Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Pontresina

Exquisite pleasure high up in the Alps
Pontresina

Wildly romantic, sun-soaked and sheltered from the wind at a height of 1,800 m, and surrounded by the impressive Bernina massif, this historic Engadin mountain village charms you as soon as you arrive. Traditional Engadin houses, genuine luxury and a breathtaking Alpine world that affords tranquillity as well as an exquisite mountain and health and beauty experience, complete with real culinary delicacies. Pontresina also boasts the "Family Destination" label, awarded to holiday resorts that specifically cater to the needs and wishes of children and those accompanying them. For successful family holidays from A to Z.

Pontresina
Captivating views in Pontresina.
Pontresina

As it’s situated high up in the Alps, you can walk, go mountain biking, hike and play golf to your heart’s content like nowhere else. So walk and cycle along striking glaciers and massifs, by romantic mountain lakes, over aromatic alpine meadows and forests on perfectly prepared and marked-out routes. Conquer the 4,049-metre-high Piz Bernina’s Biancograt ridge. Anyone who’d rather watch the native expert climbers, the ibexes, might be lucky enough to do so on Languard.

And because relaxation is part and parcel of excitement, the Bellavita Pool and Spa, as well as outstanding Swiss pine restaurants and gourmet cuisine in and around Pontresina will simply take your breath away. Followed by a pleasant concert night in the Rondo Convention and Event Centre and your evening is complete.

In Pontresina, luxury really comes to life. For an unforgettable stay and feeling like you’ve found a home from home.

The finer pleasure of the high alps

The finer pleasure of the high alps

www.pontresina.ch
Pontresina

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Pontresina

Der feine Genuss der Hochalpen
Pontresina

Wildromantisch, sonnig und windgeschützt auf 1800 m gelegen, umringt vom beeindruckenden Bernina-Massiv, verzaubert das historisch gewachsene Bergdorf bereits bei der Ankunft: Der Charme traditioneller Engadiner Häuser, gediegener Luxus und eine atemberaubende Bergwelt, die neben Ruhe feine Gebirgs-, Wellness- und Gaumenfreuden bereithalten. Pontresina besitzt zudem das Gütesiegel „Family Destination“, das Ferienorte auszeichnet, die ihr Angebot gezielt auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche von Kindern und deren Begleitpersonen ausrichten.

Pontresina
Fesselnde Ausblicke in Pontresina.
Pontresina

Wandern und Biken entlang markanter Gletscherzüge und Bergmassive, romantischer Bergseen, aromatischer Alpenwiesen und -wälder auf perfekt gepflegten und ausgewiesenen Strecken. Mit Pickel und Steigeisen über den Biancograt den 4049 m hohen Piz Bernina besteigen. Wer lieber den einheimischen Kletterspezialisten, den Steinböcken, zuschaut, kann dies mit etwas Glück von der Alp Languard aus tun.

Und zur Entspannung verwöhnen das Bellavita Erlebnisbad und Spa sowie ausgezeichnete Arvenstuben und Gourmetrestaurants. Dann noch ein vergnüglicher Konzertabend im Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Pontresina und der Tag ist perfekt. Für eine unvergessliche Zeit und Heimweh, das erst zu Hause aufkommt.

Der feine Genuss der Hochalpen

Der feine Genuss der Hochalpen

www.pontresina.ch/
Pontresina