Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Fresh air for fresh thinking

Meetings & incentives

Use the power of nature to boost the creativity of your team with an unconventional change of scene: out of the conference room, up into the mountains!

Here in the Engadin mountains, our professionally equipped meeting and seminar rooms lie in a pristine natural landscape: an inspiring space that encourages a creative flow of ideas, constructive thinking and an imaginative approach to developing strategies.

For any meeting or conference with up to 500 participants, our diverse range of venues promises a home to meet the highest expectations. The Convention and Event Centre in Pontresina, for example, offers seven seminar rooms and three foyers in addition to a large auditorium, making it a versatile and productive venue for all kinds of gatherings.

While our meeting and seminar rooms impress participants with their cutting-edge technology, a very different world awaits on the doorstep – thankfully! The best way for you and your guests to enjoy the spectacular Engadin mountain landscapes is together, outside and offline, surrounded by nature.

The Engadin presents countless possibilities that reveal unexpected perspectives, day after day – and we don’t just mean the views from mountain summits, of which we have some pretty impressive examples. Our high valley delights event organisers and participants with its tremendous diversity of settings for every kind of gathering – from glamorous product presentations to visits to charming mountain refuges, and from dramatic gorge adventures to idyllic picnics.

Meeting & Incentive Hotels
more info
Meeting & Incentive Hotels
Eventlocations
more info
Eventlocations
Convention and Event Centre Rondo
more info
Convention and Event Centre Rondo
Teambuilding Activities & Social Program
more info
Teambuilding Activities & Social Program

Further information

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@engadin.ch

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Frische Luft für frische Gedanken

Meetings & Incentives

Nutzen Sie die Kraft der Natur und fördern Sie die Kreativität Ihrer Mitarbeiter mit einem ungewöhnlichen Szeneriewechsel: hinaus aus dem Konferenzraum hinauf in die Bergwelt!

Bei uns liegen die professionell eingerichteten Meeting- und Seminarräumlichkeiten inmitten der hochalpinen Engadiner Naturlandschaft – einem kraftvoll inspirierendem «Freiraum» für kreative Gedankenflüsse, konstruktive Ideen und starke Strategieentwicklungen.

Unsere vielseitigen Lokalitäten bieten Ihren Meetings und Konferenzen mit bis zu 500 Teilnehmern ein Zuhause, das stets höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird. So beherbergt das Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Pontresina neben einem grosszügigen Plenarsaal auch sieben Seminarräume und drei Foyers und erweist sich somit als leistungsstarke Begegnungsstätte.

Während unsere Meeting- & Seminarräume mit modernster Technik punkten, sieht es draussen vor der Tür schon ganz anders aus – zum Glück! Denn die spektakuläre Engadiner Bergwelt erleben Sie und Ihre Gäste gemeinsam am besten offline und mittendrin in der Natur.

Das Engadin birgt unzählige Möglichkeiten, die täglich auf’s Neue aussergewöhnliche Perspektiven eröffnen – und damit meinen wir nicht nur den Ausblick vom Berggipfel aus, von denen wir hier einige zu bieten haben: Unser Hochtal fasziniert mit vielseitigen Kulissen für jedes Event, sei es glamouröse Produktpräsentationen, uriger Berghüttenzauber, wildromantische Schluchtenabenteuer oder idyllische Picknicks.

Meeting & Incentive Hotels
mehr erfahren
Meeting & Incentive Hotels
Eventlokalitäten
mehr erfahren
Eventlokalitäten
Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Rondo
mehr erfahren
Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Rondo
Teambuilding-Aktivitäten & Rahmenprogramm
mehr erfahren
Teambuilding-Aktivitäten & Rahmenprogramm

Weitere Informationen

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch