Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

The «tweebie» app

Discover the Engadin with the help of your personal travel companion

Tweebie

With «tweebie» you can download offers and information about events and services at your holiday destination to your smartphone. Quick, clear and comprehensive.

Together with our partners – hotels, restaurants, mountain railways and other leisure facilities – we combine all important information about the 12 holiday destinations in one app. «tweebie» keeps you updated with information regarding

  • guided village tours
  • activity tips incl. ideas for families and activities for any kind of weather
  • events
  • news from the local newspaper «Engadiner Post»
  • mountain railways
  • the timetable of the public transport
  • taxis
  • activity maps (hiking, biking, trail running, 3D)
  • restaurants
  • accommodation
  • local service providers
  • other miscellaneous information (webcams, weather, traffic/road situation, emergency numbers)
Tweebie
Tweebie
Tweebie

How to install «tweebie»

Choose your holiday destination and simply download the respective «tweebie» app to your smartphone using the QR code listed below. Open your camera app and position your phone so that it focuses on the code. A notification will then appear on the screen that will guide you through the process. (Please note that some smartphones may require a QR code reader instead.) Alternatively, you also can use the link below the respective QR code.

QR

Here you can find all QR Codes

QR Codes

«tweebie» for hotels

Because «tweebie» is optimised for smartphones and touch screen devices, many hotels and other partners in our region are using the app for their guest related communications. They use it as a digital information folder or as an e-concierge that combines all relevant information in one app.

For further information on «tweebie» for hotel partners, please visit

Tweebie

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Die «tweebie»-App

Mit Ihrem persönlichen Reisebegleiter das Engadin entdecken

Tweebie

Mit «tweebie» laden Sie sich die Angebote, Veranstaltungen und Serviceleistungen Ihres Ferienorts direkt auf Ihr Smartphone. Schnell, übersichtlich und umfassend.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern der Hotels, Restaurants, Bergbahnen und weiteren Freizeitinstitutionen vereinen wir alle wichtigen Infos unserer zwölf Ferienorte in einer App. «tweebie» hält Sie auf dem Laufenden über

  • Dorfführungen
  • Erlebnistipps, inkl. Familien- und Allwetterideen
  • Events
  • News der Engadiner Post
  • geöffnete Bergbahnen
  • den Fahrplan des öffentlichen Verkehrs
  • Taxis
  • Erlebniskarten (Wandern, Biken, Trailrunning, 3D)
  • Restaurants
  • Unterkünfte
  • Dienstleister vor Ort
  • div.Infos (Webcams, Wetter, Strassen, Notfallnummern)
Tweebie
Tweebie
Tweebie

Und so geht’s

Wählen Sie Ihren gewünschten Ferienort und laden Sie sich die dazugehörige «tweebie»-App mit den folgenden QR Codes bequem auf Ihr Smartphone.Öffnen Sie dazu die Kamera-App und halten Sie diese über den QR Code. Sobald die Kamera ihn erkennt, erscheint eine entsprechende Meldung. (Bei einigen Smartphone-Anbietern wird einen QR Code Reader benötigt.) Sollte das Lesen des QR Codes nicht funktionieren, können Sie auch den Link unter dem QR Code verwenden.

QR Codes

Hier finden Sie alle QR Codes.

QR Codes

«tweebie» für Hotels

Da «tweebie» für Smartphones und Touch Screens optimiert ist, haben bereits zahlreiche Hotels und weitere Partner in der Region die App für Ihre Gästekommunikation entdeckt. Als digitale Gästemappe oder e-Concierge sind so alle Informationen miteinander verknüpft und in nur einer App abrufbar.

Weitere Informationen zu «tweebie» für Hotelpartner erhalten Sie auf
Tweebie