" Bike experience | Engadin, Switzerland Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

What mountains. What lakes. What trails.

Biking

Welcome to mountain bike heaven

Are you searching for the flow? We've got it.

Mountain biking in the Engadin is top-notch: Over 400 kilometers of riding pleasure on perfectly sign-posted routes. Bike transport up to the 3057-meter-high Piz Nair. Trail fun as far as Italy with easy return travel by train. Discovery tours through forests and valleys and to mountain lakes and glaciers. You will find the "flow" almost everywhere - and it’s guaranteed on Corviglia.

On your saddle – get set – go!

In the Engadin everyone rolls towards their happiness, because the variety of signposted mountain bike routes has something to offer for everyone: Gravel bikers roll "pachific" there and Familys cannot stop being amazed on the varied routes. Let us inspire you for your next mountain bike experience and look forward to unlimited driving pleasure on the Engadin tours, trails, Pumptracks and skills parks.

Hotel & Mountain Railways all-inclusive
From the second night you get the mountain railway ticket for person and bike transport included. You can find more information about the offer here.

Tip:
Do you already know our 5 signposted e-bike tours? These are located between Silvaplana and Zernez and are labelled with the letters A-E.
You can find more information here

Mountain railway tickets for person and bike on Corviglia

Bike day pass to Corviglia

Access to the 4 Flow Trails as well as a starting point for various single trails and enduro tours.

Bike day pass to Corviglia
Single trip Corviglia – Piz Nair

As an add-on to the Bike Day Pass to Corviglia. CHF 17.60. Available at the ticket offices of the mountain railways.

Single trip Corviglia – Piz Nair
Bike Multi Day Ticket

For 2-7 consecutive days, incl. Piz Nair and access to the full range of trails in the Corviglia/Piz Nair area.

Bike Multi Day Ticket

Information for biker

Good planning can make all the difference to your trip. Which hotels offer the best base for mountain bikers? Which forms of transport carry not just people but also bikes from A to B? Where can you find an expert guide and improve your technique further still? And who can help when your bike needs a technical tweak? To make your mountain bike adventure a completely carefree experience, we have put together the most important info and tips for you here.

Tour portal bike

Plan your next mountain bike adventure with our tour portal.

more info
Tour portal bike
Engadin Trail Map

Highlight Trails on One Map.

more info
Engadin Trail Map
Guide & School

Skils and Trails Training.

more info
Guide & School
Mountain bike Shops

These shops would be pleased to advise you on anything to do with mountain biking.

more info
Boom Sport, St. Moritz

Mountain bike stories

Sure, the amazing feeling of zipping down an alpine flow trail while all around you three-thousanders are looking on is by itself beyond description. However, we bet that these tips and stories will inspire you to dream even further. To dream of more fun and more flow. And you know where those dreams will come true, right? Here, in the Engadin.

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Grenzenloser Trail-Spass

Bike

Willkommen im Biker Valley Engadin

Auf den Sattel - fertig - los

Mountainbiken im Engadin kennt viele Superlativen: Über 400 Kilometer Fahrvergnügen auf bestens ausgeschilderten Routen, Bike-Transport bis auf den 3057 Meter hohen Piz Nair. Trail-Spass bis nach Italien und zurück mit dem Zug. Entdeckungstouren durch Wälder und Täler, zu Bergseen und Gletschern. Den «Flow» findest du fast überall – und garantiert auf Corviglia.

Im Engadin rollt jeder seinem Glück entgegen, denn die Vielfalt der signalisierten Mountainbike-Routen hat für jeden etwas zu bieten: Gravelbiker rollen «pachific» dahin und Familien kommen auf den abwechslungsreichen Routen aus dem Staunen gar nicht mehr hinaus. Lass dich von uns inspirieren für dein nächstes Mountainbike-Erlebnis und freu dich auf grenzenloses Fahrvergnügen auf den Engadiner Touren, Trails sowie Pumptracks und Skills Parks.

Mountainbike Transport Corviglia

Bike-Tagespass - Das neue Bergbahn-Angebot

Die Zonenkarten Mountainbike bieten je nach Bedürfnis an einem Tag freie Fahrt auf folgenden Bahnen und werden so den unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen der Bikerinnen und Biker auf der Corviglia gerecht.

Zone 1 bis 2’300 m

Unbegrenzt bis Signal, Marguns oder Chantarella

Zone 1 bis 2’300 m
Zone 2 bis 2’500 m

Unbegrenzt bis Signal, Marguns oder Chantarella

Zone 2 bis 2’500 m
Zone 3 bis 3’000m

Unbegrenzt bis auf den Piz Nair

Zone 3 bis 3’000m

Informationen für Mountainbiker und Velofahrer

Gut geplant ist halb gefahren. Welche Hotels bieten das beste Basislager für Mountainbiker? Welche Verkehrsmittel transportieren nicht nur Mensch, sondern auch Bikes von A nach B? Wo findest du einen erfahrenen Guide und lernst, dein Bike noch besser zu beherrschen? Und wer hilft dir, wenn bei deinem Bike mal eine Schraube locker ist? Unsere zertifizierten Bikeshops, Service und Vermietstationen helfen dir immer weiter. Damit dein Mountainbike-Erlebnis zum Rundum-Sorglos-Paket wird, haben wir für dich hier die wichtigsten Informationen, Tipps auf unserem Tourenportal zusammengestellt.

Interaktive Bikekarte

Detaillierte Touren- und Routeninformationen sowie ein GPX Download steht hier zur Verfügung.

mehr erfahren
Interaktive Bikekarte
Mountainbike Shop & Service

In diesen Geschäften berät man dich gerne in allen Fragen rund ums Thema Mountainbike.

mehr erfahren
Mountainbike Shop & Service
Guides & Mountainbike Schulen

Alle Guides und Schulen im Überblick.

mehr erfahren
Guides & Mountainbike Schulen
Bike-Transport

Diverse Möglichkeiten bringen Biker in sportliche Höhen – und eröffnen Ambitionierten neue Dimensionen.

mehr erfahren
Bike-Transport

Mountainbike-Geschichten

Klar, das irre Gefühl, einen alpinen Flowtrail hinunterzubrettern, während dir ringsum Dreitausender zusehen, ist schon überirdisch genug. Doch wetten, dass wir dich mit diesen Tipps und Stories zu weiteren MTB-Träumen verführen können? Wo diese Träume wahr werden können, weisst du ja schon jetzt: natürlich bei uns im Engadin!