Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Heavenly runs in a winter sports paradise

Skiing & Snowboarding
Skiing & Snowboarding

88 unforgettable pistes are waiting for you

If the thought “It’s all going downhill” makes you feel exhilarated and gets you dreaming of scenic pistes and thrilling runs, the Engadin will surely soon be your second home! We have 9 snow-sure ski areas – yes, nine! – with 88 pistes totalling 350 unforgettable kilometres waiting for you, promising days of boundless ski and snowboard fun!

Paradise for skiers of all tastes

In addition to our three large ski areas on the spacious slopes of the Corviglia, Corvatsch/Furtschellas and Diavolezza/Lagalb, you shouldn’t miss the more laid-back pistes on the doorstep of our charming Engadin villages. Beginners, especially, are in for a treat, while for families, Zuoz has long been known as the ultimate child-friendly winter sports destination.

8,848 vertical metres

Members of Club 8848 need stamina: they conquer the height of Mount Everest in just one day.
8,848 vertical metres

The breathtaking mountain panorama – with the sparkling summits.

Club 8848
Skiing & Snowboarding

All you need for the perfect ski or snowboard day

For an enjoyable day of winter sports, all you need to bring is a reasonable fitness level and an appetite for fun. You can get everything else here: tips on technique and safety from our ski and snowboard instructors, top equipment from our ski shops, an overview of our runs from our piste map and the best-value lift pass with our Snow Deal. Any questions? We will be delighted to help!

Ski slope reports

Ski Maps and current status of our facilities and slopes.

more info
Ski slope reports
Overview of ski schools

All the ski schools in the Engadin and St. Moritz region at a glance.

more info
Overview of ski schools
Ski & snowboard rental

To help you travel unencumbered: an overview of ski and snowboard rental outlets

more info
Ski & snowboard rental
Mountain and excursion restaurants

Typical Swiss cuisine or something more exotic? Enjoy the gastronomic variety.

more info
Mountain and excursion restaurants
Ski-in Ski-out Hotels

From the hotel bed to the ski slope.

more info
Ski-in Ski-out Hotels

Hot spots for sun worshippers

For all who enjoy the good things in life, the Engadin winter is one long season of sunny outdoor treats. Our panoramic restaurant terraces with breathtaking views of the sparkling winter landscapes
El Paradiso Mountain Club, St. Moritz - Corviglia

The Engadin enjoys more than 300 days of sunshine a year.

Sun terraces
Culinary & Gastronomy

Benefit from two ski pass offers

Snow-Deal

Book early to benefit Buy your ski pass early and benefit from our Early Bird Discount. And make the most of our attractively priced family passes.

more info
Snow-Deal
Sleep+Ski

Book the Sleep + Ski offer and get your ski pass from CHF 45.- per night for the entire duration of your stay.

more info
Sleep+Ski

Events

The packed calendar of events throughout the winter season includes a wealth of festivities and competitions as well as colourful season openings and closings and countless other convivial gatherings. Wondering what next winter season in the Engadin has in store? Here’s a short selection:

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Himmlische Abfahrten im Winterparadies

Ski & Snowboard
Ski & Snowboard

88 Pisten und garantieren dir perfekte Wintersporttage

Wenn die Feststellung «In meinem Leben geht es ständig bergab …» bei dir Glücksgefühle auslöst und du beginnst, von grandiosen Abfahrten und traumhaften Pisten zu schwärmen, dann wird das Engadin sicherlich bald zu deiner zweiten Heimat! Hier erwarten dich neun (9!) schneesichere Skigebiete mit 350 weissen Kilometern auf 88 Pisten und garantieren dir perfekte Wintersporttage voller grenzenlosem Ski- und Snowboardfun!

Ein Eldorado für alle Skitypen

Neben unseren drei grossen Skigebieten auf den mächtigen Berghängen der Corviglia, von Corvatsch/Furtschellas und Diavolezza/Lagalb solltest du dir auch die entspannteren Pisten vor den Toren unserer Oberengadiner Dörfer nicht entgehen lassen: Vor allem Anfänger kommen dort voll auf ihre Kosten, für Familien ist Zuoz längst als non-plus-ultra der kinderfreundlichen Wintersportdestinationen anerkannt.

8848 Höhenmeter

Mitglieder im Club 8848 brauchen Ausdauer. Schliesslich bewältigen sie die Höhe des Mount Everests in nur einem Tag.
Club 8848

Den Naturgewalten trotzen und an den Himalaya erinnern.

Ski & Snowboard

Was du für deinen perfekten Ski- und Snowboardtag benötigst

Für einen vergnüglichen Wintersporttag musst du nur gute Laune und Fitness mitbringen. Den Rest erhältst du hier: mehr Sicherheit von unseren Ski- und Snowboardlehrern, Top- Ausrüstung in unseren Skishops, den vollen Überblick auf unserem Pistenplan und das passende Bergbahnticket mit unserem Snow-Deal. Noch Fragen? Wir helfen dir gerne weiter!

Bergbahnen und Pistenbericht

Unsere Skigebiete im Überblick. Pistenplan, Abfahrtszeiten und mehr.

mehr erfahren
Bergbahnen und Pistenbericht
Skischulen im Überblick

Alle Skischulen der Region Engadin und St. Moritz auf einen Blick.

mehr erfahren
Skischulen im Überblick
Ski & Snowboards mieten

Sie ermöglichen eine Anreise ohne Balast: die Ski- und Snowboardvermieter im Überblick.

mehr erfahren
Ski & Snowboards mieten
Berg- und Ausflugsrestaurants

Auf dem Gipfel der Genüsse: unsere Berg- und Ausflugsrestaurants

mehr erfahren
Berg- und Ausflugsrestaurants
Ski-in Ski-out Hotels

Vom Hotelbett auf die Skipiste.

mehr erfahren
Ski-in Ski-out Hotels

Hot Spots für Sonnenanbeter

Für Geniesser ist der Winter eine einzige Open Air Saison: Auf unseren wunderschönen Sonnenterrassen mit atemberaubenden Ausblicken über das Engadiner Winterwunderland lässt es sich einfach himmlisch entspannen! Wir zeigen dir, wo dich Sonne & Kulinarik am schönsten verwöhnen.
El Paradiso Mountain Club, St. Moritz - Corviglia

Unter freiem Himmel lässt sich die Sonne am besten geniessen.

Kulinarik & Gastronomie

Profitieren Sie von zwei Skipass Angeboten

Snow-Deal

Kaufen Sie Ihren Skipass frühzeitig, und profitieren Sie vom Frühbucherrabatt. Nutzen Sie zudem die attraktiven Familienkarten.

mehr erfahren
Snow-Deal
Sleep+Ski

Buchen Sie das Angebot "Sleep + Ski" und erhalten Sie den Skipass ab CHF 45.- pro Übernachtung für die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer.

mehr erfahren
Sleep+Ski

Events

Langeweile ist ein Wort, das Wintersportler schnell aus ihrem Alltagsvokabular streichen. Die Fülle an Festen, Wettkämpfen, Season Openings + Closings und vielen weiteren spannenden Veranstaltungen während der gesamten Saison hält sie auf Trab. Was die nächste Wintersaison im Engadin zu bieten hat? Hier eine kleine Auswahl: