Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Courses halfway to heaven

Golf

Golf course Samedan

Welcome to the cradle of golf in Switzerland!

The Engadin’s golf courses are well-known and much-loved, and for good reason. Switzerland’s first golf course opened here in 1890; our breathtaking mountain scenery provides a backdrop that makes seasoned golfers swoon. For professionals, amateurs and young players alike, our golf courses offer thrilling challenges to suit all tastes – along with state-of-the-art training facilities and endless sporting pleasure.

Golf for all

Our golf courses promise surprises at every turn: a magnificent natural setting, spectacular views, fresh mountain air and imaginative course design make for an unforgettable experience. In this sublime alpine setting, many golf enthusiasts find that games here are the highlight of their summer. We wish all golfers – youngsters, veterans, pros and amateurs alike – the warmest of welcomes here in the Engadin!

Golf Inklusive

Unlimited golf on the golf courses Samedan & Zuoz-Madulain from the 3rd night onwards. Green fees on the 9-hole course "Kulm Golf St. Moritz" can be booked in addition. Mountain railways and public transport are also included in numerous hotels.

Golf Inklusive
Golf Inklusive

Our strategy when landing in the rough? First, enjoy the beautiful view ... then, hit it out!

All you need for golf

Four magnificent golf venues await you here: from practice course and 9-hole short course to championship courses, each offers superb playing conditions. The golf clubs regularly organise training courses for adults and children; well-equipped pro shops – for example, at the Zuoz-Madulain golf course – ensure that your equipment is always complete.

Behavior tips in the Engadin nature

What you should consider in the Engadin nature.

more info
Behavior tips in the Engadin nature

Deals & offers

Engadin Amateur Championship

10% discount on the price of accommodation in an Engadin Golf Hotel.

more info
Engadin Amateur Championship
7th Int. Swiss Senior Amateur Championships

10% discount on the price of accommodation in an Engadin Golf Hotel.

more info
7th Int. Swiss Senior Amateur Championships
34. Int. Autumn Golf Week

10% discount on the price of accommodation in an Engadin Golf Hotel.

more info
34. Int. Autumn Golf Week
Golf Inklusive

Unlimited green fees for CHF 225.- plus accommodation

more info
Golf Inklusive

Top Golf Events

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Fairways mit bester Aussicht

Golf

Golfplatz Samedan

Willkommen in der Schweizer Wiege des Golfsports

Die Engadiner Golfplätze sind berühmt. Nicht nur wurde bei uns 1890 der erste Golfplatz der Schweiz eröffnet, unser atemberaubendes Alpenpanorama ist darüber hinaus ein hollywoodreifes Setting für alle Golfenthusiasten. Ob Profigolfer, Amateure oder Golfjugend – unsere Golfanlagen bietet für jeden spannende Herausforderungen, modernste Trainingsgelegenheiten und unendlichen Spielgenuss.

Golferglück für alle

Unsere Golfplätzen halten unvergessliche Überraschungen bereit: Eingebettet in eine herrliche Natur locken sie jeden Golfer mit spektakulären Aussichten, frischer Bergluft und abwechslungsreicher Platzarchitektur. Inmitten der alpinen Kulisse wird hier das Golfen für viele Golffans zum Höhepunkt des Sommers. Ob jung oder alt, ob Pro oder Amateur - wir heissen alle Golfer im Engadin herzlich willkommen!

Golf Inklusive

Unlimitiert golfen auf den Engadiner Golfplätzen Samedan & Zuoz-Madulain ab der 3. Übernachtung inklusive. Greenfees auf dem 9-Loch Platz «Kulm Golf St. Moritz» können optional dazu gebucht werden. Bergbahnen und öffentlicher Verkehr ist zudem in zahlreichen Hotels auch dabei.

Golfen & geniessen in ungeahnten Höhen!
Golf Inklusive

Wenn schon im Rough, dann mit besten Aussichten!

Was Sie zum Golfen benötigen

Vier wunderschöne Golflandschaften erwarten Sie bei uns: Vom 9-Loch-Kurzplatz bis zum Meisterschaftsplatz bieten sie ihren Gästen hervorragende Bedingungen. Die Golfclubs veranstalten regelmässige Golfkurse für Kinder und Erwachsene und sorgen mit Pro-Shops beispielsweise an der Golfanlage Zuoz-Madulain auch dafür, dass Ihre Ausrüstung stets komplett ist.

Verhaltenstipps in der Engadiner Natur

Was Sie in der Engadiner Natur beachten sollten.

mehr erfahren
Verhaltenstipps in der Engadiner Natur

Pauschalen und Angebote

Engadin Amateur Championship

10% Ermässigung auf den Übernachtungspreis in einem Engadin Golf Hotel.

mehr erfahren
Engadin Amateur Championship
7th Int. Swiss Senior Amateur Championships

10% Ermässigung auf den Übernachtungspreis in einem Engadin Golf Hotel

mehr erfahren
7th Int. Swiss Senior Amateur Championships
34. Int. Herbst Golf Woche

10% Ermässigung auf den Übernachtungspreis in einem Engadin Golf Hotel

mehr erfahren
34. Int. Herbst Golf Woche
Golf Inklusive

Unlimitierte Greenfees für CHF 225.- plus Unterkunft

mehr erfahren
Golf Inklusive

Top Golf Events