Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Morning concerts Camerata Pontresina

Pontresina

Morning concerts Camerata Pontresina

Pontresina
A blue sky, bright sun, fragrant forest and heavenly sounds: the concerts of the Camerata Pontresina appeal to all senses. Come, let yourself be enchanted by the spell of 100 unforgettable morning concerts amidst the beautiful Engadin nature.

What do Giuseppe Verdi and our Engadin Tais forest have in common? The Camerata Pontresina! Thanks to its impressive tradition (the concerts of the spa orchestra take place since 1910), its history is firmly linked to the famous Italian composer of operas: In those early years, musicians from Verdi?s orchestra at La Scala in Milan played in the Camerata Pontresina, among them even the young Cellist Arturo Toscanini. These days, one cannot imagine our cultural summer without the daily spa concerts, and still they are popular with guests and locals of all ages. The 100 free concerts focus on the light muse, and from 11 and 12 a.m. entertaining classical music fills the air in the Tais forest and creates a dreamy atmosphere. In adverse weather, the concerts take place in the Conference & Culture Centre Pontresina or in the Reformed Church. Please note the information boards in the village.

Programm Camerata 2020 (PDF)
Morning concerts Camerata Pontresina
Dates

Every day 21.06.2020 – 27.09.2020

21. June 2020  27. September 2020

11:00 – 12:00
Place
Taiswald, Rondo o. Kirche San Niculò, Pontresina
Price
free admission
More Information
Engadin St. Moritz Pontresina Tourist Information
Via Maistra 133
Pontresina
www.engadin.stmoritz.ch/pontresina
pontresina@estm.ch
+41 81 838 83 00

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Morgenkonzerte Camerata Pontresina

Pontresina

Morgenkonzerte Camerata Pontresina

Pontresina
Blauer Himmel, strahlende Sonne, duftender Wald und himmlische Klänge: Die Konzerte der Camerata Pontresina sprechen alle Sinne an. Kommen Sie, erleben Sie die Faszination von 100 unvergesslichen Morgenkonzerten inmitten der schönen Engadiner Natur.

«Jede Musik hat ihren Himmel», schrieb Giuseppe Verdi einst und es ist, als hätte er dabei an die Konzerte im Taiswald gedacht. So abwegig ist es übrigens gar nicht, den italienischen Opernkomponisten mit der Camerata Pontresina in Verbindung zu bringen: Für die seit 1910 veranstalteten Kurkonzerte wurde anfänglich Musiker der Mailänder Scala engagiert, die dort unter Maestro Verdi spielten - darunter auch der blutjunge Cellist Arturo Toscanini. Heute sind die täglichen Konzerte der Camerata Pontresina aus unserer kulturellen Sommerlandschaft nicht wegzudenken und nach wie vor sprechen sie Gäste und Einheimische aller Altersklassen an. Die 100 kostenlosen Konzerte widmen sich der heiteren Muse und bringen von 11 bis 12 Uhr den Taiswald mit unterhaltsamer Klassik zum Klingen und das Publikum zum Träumen. Bei ungünstiger Witterung finden die Konzerte im Saal oder in der Kirche statt. Beachten Sie dazu bitte die Hinweistafeln im Dorf.

Programm Camerata 2020 (PDF)
Datum

Jeden Tag 21.06.2020 – 27.09.2020

21. M06 2020  27. M09 2020

11:00 – 12:00
Ort
Taiswald, Rondo o. Kirche San Niculò, Pontresina
Preis
Eintritt frei
Weitere Informationen
Engadin St. Moritz Pontresina Tourist Information
Via Maistra 133
Pontresina
www.engadin.ch/de/pontresina
pontresina@estm.ch
+41 81 838 83 00