Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Camping Chapella

Cinuos-chel

Camping Chapella

Cinuos-chel

The camping is located in an idyllic site directly by the Inn, on a meadow surrounded by woods, with a very good sanitary infrastructure. Directly connected with the Engadine hiking and cycling trails. It is the ideal starting point for excursions in the Swiss National Park and in the Val Trupchun, the habitat of many wild animals.


Opening hours
No information available


Location

• From Basel or Zürich: motorway to Chur, on to Thusis. Exit Thusis Süd (Thusis South), direction Julier Pass. Over Julier Pass to Silvaplana; continue through St. Moritz to Samedan, Zuoz, S-chanf and on until Chapella. Campsite on route 27, on right before bridge.

• From Munich: via Fern Pass, Landeck, Swiss border, Scuol to Zernez; continue on route 27 (direction St. Moritz) to Cinuos-chel and Chapella. Campsite entrance on left after bridge.

• From Milan: via Lecco, Colico, Chiavenna, Maloja Pass, St. Moritz, Samedan (direction Zernez) to Zuoz, S-chanf and Chapella. Campsite on route 27, on right before bridge.
Facilities
  • Sanitary facilities heated
  • Washing machines / tumble-dryers
  • Children's playground
  • Shop with small product range
  • Restaurant (max. 1 km)
More information
10:00
12:00
2 ha
80
Contacts
+41 81 854 12 06
+41 81 854 12 06
+41 79 222 03 87
+41 81 854 12 06

7526 Cinuos-chel

Location

• From Basel or Zürich: motorway to Chur, on to Thusis. Exit Thusis Süd (Thusis South), direction Julier Pass. Over Julier Pass to Silvaplana; continue through St. Moritz to Samedan, Zuoz, S-chanf and on until Chapella. Campsite on route 27, on right before bridge.

• From Munich: via Fern Pass, Landeck, Swiss border, Scuol to Zernez; continue on route 27 (direction St. Moritz) to Cinuos-chel and Chapella. Campsite entrance on left after bridge.

• From Milan: via Lecco, Colico, Chiavenna, Maloja Pass, St. Moritz, Samedan (direction Zernez) to Zuoz, S-chanf and Chapella. Campsite on route 27, on right before bridge.

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Camping Chapella

Cinuos-chel

Camping Chapella

Cinuos-chel

Der einzigartige Campingplatz beim Schweizer Nationalpark. Sie campieren auf romantischen Plätzen auf einer waldumsäumten Wiese, im Wald oder direkt am Fluss. Moderne Sanitäranlage, grosser Kinderspielplatz, eigene Feuerstellen und vieles mehr bilden die Basis für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt auf dem Camping Chapella.

Camping Chapella Slide 1

Öffnungszeiten
Geschlossen: ab 01.11.2019 bis 30.04.2020 

Lage

• Von Basel und Zürich Autobahn bis Chur, weiter bis Thusis. Ausfahrt Thusis Süd, Richtung Julierpass. Über Julierpass bis Silvaplana, Richtung St. Moritz, nach Samedan, Zuoz, S-chanf bis Chapella. Auf Strasse 27, Camping rechts vor der Brücke.

• Von München über Fernpass, Landeck, Landesgrenze, Scuol, Zernez, weiter auf Strasse 27 (Richtung St. Moritz), Cinuos-chel, Chapella, Einfahrt Camping nach der Brücke links.

• Von Milano über Lecco, Colico, Chiavenna, Malojapass, St. Moritz, Samedan (Richtung Zernez) bis Zuoz, S-chanf, Chapella. Auf Strasse 27, Camping rechts vor der Brücke.
Leistungen
  • Sanitärräume geheizt
  • Waschmaschine, Tumbler
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Laden mit einfachem Angebot
  • Restaurant (max. 1 km)
Weitere Informationen
10:00
12:00
2 ha
80
Kontakt
+41 81 854 12 06
+41 81 854 12 06
+41 79 222 03 87
+41 81 854 12 06

7526 Cinuos-chel

Lage

• Von Basel und Zürich Autobahn bis Chur, weiter bis Thusis. Ausfahrt Thusis Süd, Richtung Julierpass. Über Julierpass bis Silvaplana, Richtung St. Moritz, nach Samedan, Zuoz, S-chanf bis Chapella. Auf Strasse 27, Camping rechts vor der Brücke.

• Von München über Fernpass, Landeck, Landesgrenze, Scuol, Zernez, weiter auf Strasse 27 (Richtung St. Moritz), Cinuos-chel, Chapella, Einfahrt Camping nach der Brücke links.

• Von Milano über Lecco, Colico, Chiavenna, Malojapass, St. Moritz, Samedan (Richtung Zernez) bis Zuoz, S-chanf, Chapella. Auf Strasse 27, Camping rechts vor der Brücke.