Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc
Tourist Information

Tourist Information

We are here to help!
The team from Engadin Tourism looks forward to supporting your trip to our beautiful valley with information, bookings and accommodation reservations. Please send us your requests via the contact form or get in touch with us direct at any of our information centres. We can help you with everything from insider tips to details of tourist highlights: our expert local staff will give you comprehensive advice on every aspect of your stay!

Booking contact:
Engadin St. Moritz Tourismus AG
Via San Gian 30
CH-7500 St. Moritz
T +41 81 830 00 01
F +41 81 830 08 18
allegra@estm.ch
www.engadin.ch

Cable car information:
Engadin St. Moritz Mountain Pool
Via San Gian 30
CH-7500 St. Moritz
+41 81 830 00 00
F: +41 81 830 00 09
info@mountains.ch
www.mountains.ch

Default alt text
7500 St. Moritz
T: +41 81 837 33 33
info@stmoritz.ch
Open today:
09.00am - 06.00pm
Default alt text
7500 St. Moritz
T: +41 81 837 33 33
info@stmoritz.ch
Open today:
10.00am - 05.00pm
Default alt text
7504 Pontresina
T: +41 81 838 83 00
pontresina@engadin.ch
Open today:
8.30am - 12.00pm / 2.00pm - 6.00pm
Default alt text
7505 Celerina
T: +41 81 830 00 11
celerina@engadin.ch
Open today:
8.30am - 12.00pm / 2.00 - 6.00pm
Default alt text
7513 Silvaplana
T: +41 81 838 60 00
silvaplana@engadin.ch
Open today:
9.00am - 12.00pm / 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Default alt text

Sils Tourist Information

Sils/Segl Maria
7514 Sils/Segl Maria
T: +41 81 838 50 50
sils@estm.ch
Open today:
09.00 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 18.00 h
Default alt text
7516 Maloja
T: +41 81 824 31 88
maloja@estm.ch
Default alt text
7503 Samedan
T: +41 81 851 00 60
samedan@estm.ch
Open today:
9.00am - 12.00pm / 2.00pm - 6.00pm
Default alt text
7502 Bever
T: +41 81 852 49 45
bever@estm.ch
Open today:
8.30am - 11.00am / 2.30pm - 5.00pm
Default alt text
7522 La Punt
T: +41 81 854 24 77
lapunt@engadin.ch
Open today:
09.00 - 11.00 / 15.00 - 17.00 h
Default alt text
7524 Zuoz
T: +41 81 854 15 10
zuoz@engadin.ch
Open today:
8.00am . 12.00pm / 2.00pm - 6.00pm
Default alt text
7525 S-chanf
T: +41 81 854 22 55
s-chanf@estm.ch
Open today:
9.00am - 12.00pm