Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Celerina

Holiday resort
Celerina

Allegra and welcome!

Charming: the word could have been specially created for Celerina. Located close to St. Moritz, the delightful village in no way lies in the shadow of its scintillating neighbour: Celerina enjoys more hours of sunshine than any other town or village in the Engadin. Bright prospects, then, for happy holidays: also thanks to Celerina’s scenic setting, its beautiful historical heart and the wide choice of activities on offer.

Celerina summer and winter attractions

Our summer has a colourful variety of activities in store for guests of all ages. Cableways take you up to glorious views over the sunny valley, families enjoy fun and action up at Marguns, mountain bikers discover countless twisting trails, and swimmers and sunbathers adore the refreshing waters of Lake Staz. Total recreation – and pure holiday pleasure!

Skiing, snowboarding, tobogganing, cross-country skiing, winter walking, bobsledding, the Cresta Run… we specialise in fun and action of every kind in the snow!

Shopping service for seniors

Biketest Happening Celerina

On June 27th and 28th, 2020 it will be time to test again. In cooperation with the local bike shops and bike schools and with the support of Celerina Tourism, the 5th Biketest Happening takes place at the valley station Celerina. From here you can go to the various test tracks by train or muscle strength.
Biketest Happening Celerina

Biketest Happening

Celerina

All you need for your Celerina holiday

“If you have been here, we will always be able to talk about something special and wonderful, about sparkling snow and sunshine, which leave their mark on your soul for ever!”

Jakob Christoph Heer, 1859-1925, from: Ein Winterbrief aus Celerina (“A winter letter from Celerina”
Heart and soul thrive in Celerina, then; as for your practical needs, you’ll find all necessary information here.

Hotel

From lodge to palace – find your ideal accommodation

more info
Hotelino Petit Chelat
Holiday homes

Your own holiday home-from-home

more info
Abitaziun Bellaval - Celerina
Restaurants

Enjoy Celerina cuisine and hospitality

more info
GIACOMO's ristorante
Shops

From small boutiques to big stores for a wide choice of shopping

more info
Skiservice Corvatsch Network
360° webcam

Take a good look around!

more info
Celerina Marguns
Events

The event calendar for Celerina

more info
Events

Holidays for the cattle

Temperatures are falling, the days are getting shorter and the larch trees are turning golden.
Holidays for the cattle

Autumn is here, and it is time for Celerina’s colourful “Alpabzug”.

Event

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Celerina

Ferienorte

Celerina

Allegra und herzlich willkommen!

Charmant. Treffender lässt sich Celerina nicht beschreiben. Unweit von St. Moritz gelegen, liegt das reizvolle Dorf keineswegs im Schatten seines schillernden Nachbarn – im Gegenteil: Kein anderer Ort im Engadin freut sich über so viele Sonnenstunden wie Celerina. Dass sie in besonderem Licht erstrahlt, verdankt die Gemeinde aber auch dem schönen historischen Dorfkern und seinem vielseitigen Angebot an Aktivitäten.

Celeriner Sommer- und Winterfreuden

Unser Sommer hält einen bunten Strauss an Aktivitäten für Gross und Klein bereit. Die Bergbahnen verhelfen Ihnen zu spektakulärer Weitsicht über das sonnige Hochtal, Familien erleben auf Marguns verspielte Momente, Mountainbiker vergnügen sich auf kniffligen Trails und Wasserratten planschen im erfrischenden Stazersee. Mehr Erholung geht nicht.

Skifahren, Schlitteln, Langlauf, Winterwandern, Bobfahren oder Cresta Run … aktive Schneevergnügen aller Art werden bei uns GROSSgeschrieben.

Einkaufsdienst für Senioren und Seniorinnen

Biketest Happening Celerina

Am 27. und 28. Juni 2020 heisst es wieder Testen was das Zeug hält. In Kooperation mit den lokalen Bikeshops und Bikeschulen und Unterstützung von Celerina Tourismus findet das 5. Biketest Happening an der Talstation Celerina statt. Von hier aus geht's per Bahn oder Muskelkraft auf die verschiedenen Teststrecken.
Biketest Happening

Biketest Happening

Celerina

Alles was Sie für Ihren Celeriner Urlaub benötigen

«Wenn Sie hier gewesen sind, so werden wir miteinander stets über etwas Feines und Glückliches zu sprechen haben, über Schneeleuchten und Sonnenstrahl, die in der Seele ihre Spur nie verlieren!» (Jakob Christoph Heer, 1859-1925, aus: Ein Winterbrief aus Celerina) Für Seele & Herz ist in Celerina also bestens gesorgt - und für die praktischen Belange erhalten Sie hier alle notwendigen Informationen.

Hotels

Von Lodge bis Palace – finden Sie Ihre ideale Unterkunft

mehr erfahren
Hotelino Petit Chalet
Ferienwohnungen

Urlaub in den «eigenen» vier Wänden

mehr erfahren
Abitaziun Bellaval - Celerina
Restaurants

Geniessen Sie Celeriner Cuisine und Gastfreundschaft

mehr erfahren
Giacomo's Ristorante
Shops

Kleine und grosse Geschäfte bieten vielseitige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten

mehr erfahren
Skiservice Corvatsch Network
Webcams in Celerina

Schauen Sie sich in Ruhe um

mehr erfahren
Celerina Marguns
Events

Der Eventkalender für Celerina

mehr erfahren
Events

Ferien für’s Vieh

Der Sommer macht Urlaub und mit ihm die Celeriner Kühe. Freuen Sie sich auf einen prachtvollen Alpabzug und ein fröhliches Volksfest für Jung und Alt.
Alpabzug Celerina 2019

Der Herbst ist da und mit ihm die Zeit des farbenfrohen Celeriner Alpabzugs.

Event