Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Bever

The fairytale resort
Bever

In the heart of the expansive, high valley of the Engadin, the charming village of Bever is a particularly idyllic destination for families. Bever delights in letting visitors into its little poetic secrets – such as its enchanting gardens, its quaint windows set deep into thick stone walls, and its abundance of flowers adorning step railings and balcony balustrades.

Bever
Bever - The fairy village.
Bever

The mighty church tower rises towards the blue sky and boldly strikes the time for the inhabitants – time that seems to pass at a more leisurely pace than elsewhere.

The sun, too, seems particularly kind to this pretty little village. However, Bever’s most beautiful stories are told just beyond the confines of the village – along the Fairy Trail through the Bever Valley. A path guides visitors through unspoilt nature from one fairy story to the next, all of them penned by Engadin women authors and brought to life by fascinating sculptures created by local artists. And – it is rumoured – if you are very quiet and listen very carefully, you might even hear the voice of a real-life gnome…

Gastronomy in Bever

The Engadin St. Moritz region is home to a strikingly rich, varied an imaginative gastronomic scene.

more info
Gastronomy in Bever

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Bever

Das Märchenhafte
Bever

Das verträumte Engadiner Dorf im Herzen des weiten Hochtals begeistert als Familienidylle und öffnet seinen Besuchern die Türen zu seinen kleinen, poetischen Geheimnissen: mit verwunschenen Gartenanlagen, tief in die Fassaden eingelassenen Fensterchen sowie Blumenbouquets auf Treppenabsätzen und an Balkongeländern.

Bever
Bever

Mächtig bohrt sich der Kirchturm von Bever in den blauen Himmel und schlägt den Einwohnern eine Zeit, die hier ein bisschen weniger aufgeregt tickt als anderswo. Selbst die Sonne scheint es besonders gut zu meinen mit diesem hübschen Ort.

Die schönsten Geschichten aber weiss Bever etwas ausserhalb des Dorfes zu erzählen: auf dem Märchenweg durchs Bevertal. In mystisch-wilder Natur führt ein Pfad von Geschichte zu Geschichte, die alle aus den Federn von Engadiner Autorinnen stammen und von lokalen Künstlern mit faszinierenden Skulpturen inszeniert wurden. Man munkelt gar, im romantischen Bevertal würde so manche Märchenfigur zu echtem Leben erwachen. Wer also ganz leise ist und gut die Ohren spitzt, vernimmt vielleicht die Stimme eines richtigen Gnomen.

Weitere Informationen

Bever Tourist Information

Adresse, Kontakt und Öffnungszeiten.

mehr erfahren
Bever Tourist Information
Ortsplan

PDF Ortsplan Download.

Download
Ortsplan
Dorfführung Bever

Das verträumte Engadiner Dorf im Herzen des weiten Hochtals.

mehr erfahren
Dorfführung Bever
Restaurants

Alle Restaurants in Bever.

mehr erfahren
Restaurants