Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Guided visit old Pontresina

Pontresina

Guided visit old Pontresina

Pontresina
During the village tour, you will learn fascinating facts about the solid Engadine houses and their sgraffiti, about culture, language, and the precious frescoes in the mountain church St. Maria.

Equipment: comfortable shoes

Guides: local guides

Fee: free for individual guests.
Group rates upon request. The village tour can be booked as a private tour (for max. 25 persons) for CHF 120.-

Language: German
Registration: mandatory

Face masks must be worn during the entire tour if the minimum distance of 1.5 meters cannot be maintained.


Highlights:
Oldest Houses, insider tipps, old stories about the history of Pontresina

 

 

Dates
16. December 2020  7. April 2021

Wednesday | 27.1.2021

at 14:15

Wednesday | 3.2.2021

at 15:15

Wednesday | 10.2.2021

at 15:15

Wednesday | 17.2.2021

at 15:15

Wednesday | 24.2.2021

at 15:15

Wednesday | 3.3.2021

at 15:15

Wednesday | 10.3.2021

at 15:15

Wednesday | 17.3.2021

at 15:15

Wednesday | 24.3.2021

at 15:15

Wednesday | 31.3.2021

at 15:15

Wednesday | 7.4.2021

at 15:15
Place
Dorfzentrum, Pontresina
Price
free admission
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Engadin St. Moritz Pontresina Tourist Information
Via Maistra 133
Pontresina
www.engadin.ch/de/pontresina
pontresina@estm.ch
+41 81 838 83 00