Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Village tour

Bever

Village tour

Bever
Anyone who takes a closer look at Bever discovers the valuable treasures of the small community.

It is only a few minutes´ walk from the railway station until you come face to face with the magnificent buildings from earlier times. Handsome stately homes characterise the village. Let us guide you through the fairytale-like Bever and tell you more about this dreamy Engadin village.

Registration required by 5.00 p.m. on Tuesday at Bever Tourist Information.

Meeting point: Bever Tourist Information

Dates
3. November 2021  13. April 2022

Wednesday | 3.11.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 1.12.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 15.12.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 29.12.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 5.1.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 12.1.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 19.1.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 26.1.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 2.2.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 9.2.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 16.2.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 23.2.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 2.3.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 9.3.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 16.3.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 23.3.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 30.3.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 6.4.2022

from 09:30

Wednesday | 13.4.2022

from 09:30
Place
Gemeinde, Bever
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Engadin St. Moritz Bever Tourist Information
Via Maistra 21
Bever
www.engadin.ch/de/bever
bever@engadin.ch
+41 81 852 49 45