Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Traditional village tour

Sils i.E.

Traditional village tour

Sils i.E.
The village tour with Reto Zuan or Jaqueline Maag offers a wealth of interesting and unusual information.

Be curious about the tour.

 

Meeting place: In front of the church San Lurench in Sils Baselgia

Running distance: about 2 km


Time:  approx. 90 minutes


Price: Free of charge


Reservation: Registration required, number of participants limited.

 

Dates
7. December 2020  5. April 2021

Monday | 25.1.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 1.2.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 8.2.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 15.2.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 22.2.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 8.3.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 15.3.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 22.3.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 29.3.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 5.4.2021

at 14:00
Place
Kirche Sils Baselgia (San Lurench, evang.), Sils i.E.
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Engadin St. Moritz Tourismus AG Sils Tourist Information
Via da Marias 93
Sils Maria
www.engadin.ch/de/sils
sils@engadin.ch
+41 81 838 50 50