Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Guided snowshoe excursion

Pontresina

Guided snowshoe excursion

Pontresina
At Piz Palü and Bernina: scenic destinations around Pontresina and St. Moritz - a fantastic experience through the silence of the winter landscape with information on mountain and animal life.

Registration until 17:00 the day before Tel. 081 833 06 66
binding after confirmation.

requirements:
surefootedness, experience in hiking (the tours are technically easy WT2/WT3)

Meeting place:
Will be announced upon registration
Meeting time between 09:30 - 10:30

Duration:
Between 3 - 5 1/2 hours pure walking time.

Equipment:
Backpack, high shoes (robust, warm and tight), possibly gaiters, functional clothing (waterproof, good insulating) and underwear, 2 pairs of gloves, cap, sunglasses, thermos flask with tea, lunch etc.

Material rent:
Snowshoes, poles, avalanche transceiver, probe and shovel can be rented if required.

Insurance is the responsibility of the participants.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Dates
30. October 2020  14. April 2021

Tuesday | 1.12.2020

from 09:30

Wednesday | 2.12.2020

from 09:30

Thursday | 3.12.2020

from 09:30

Friday | 4.12.2020

from 09:30

Saturday | 5.12.2020

from 09:30

Sunday | 6.12.2020

from 09:30

Monday | 7.12.2020

from 09:30

Tuesday | 8.12.2020

from 09:30

Wednesday | 9.12.2020

from 09:30

Thursday | 10.12.2020

from 09:30

Friday | 11.12.2020

from 09:30

Saturday | 12.12.2020

from 09:30

Sunday | 13.12.2020

from 09:30

Monday | 14.12.2020

from 09:30

Tuesday | 15.12.2020

from 09:30

Wednesday | 16.12.2020

from 09:30

Wednesday | 23.12.2020

from 09:30

Wednesday | 30.12.2020

from 09:30

Wednesday | 6.1.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 13.1.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 20.1.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 27.1.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 3.2.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 10.2.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 17.2.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 24.2.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 3.3.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 10.3.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 17.3.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 24.3.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 31.3.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 7.4.2021

from 09:30

Wednesday | 14.4.2021

from 09:30
Place
Val Bernina, Pontresina, St.Moritz
Price
CHF 70.00
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Bernina Trekking Ruedi Wiesner
Giassa da las Barrieras 1
Celerina/Schlarigna
www.berninatrekking.com
info@berninatrekking.com
+41 81 833 06 66