Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

high-rope climbing garden

Pontresina

high-rope climbing garden

Pontresina
Climbing, bobbing, balancing, hanging, cracking and overcoming heights surrounded by a magnificent nature

Equipment:
Sports or hiking equipment recommended, well-solled shoes are necessary

The safety equipment is included in the price and is provided for the time of use.

supervision:
Children up to and including 13 years of age must be accompanied by an adult on the course. Maximum 1 adult can take 4 children with them.

The high ropes course team accompanies children only by appointment.
The supervision costs CHF 50.00 per hour/child, each additional child plus CHF 25.00.

Prices:  
Adults CHF 37.00
Teenagers 8 - 17 years CHF 27.00
Children 4 - 7 years CHF 17.00
Children special from 7 years plus CHF 5.00
Included is a compulsory training - no previous knowledge required

(Note: Translated with www.Deepl.com/Translator (free version), These texts were translated automatically and may have grammatical errors or inaccuracies. In case of doubt, the German text applies.)

Dates
13. May 2021  17. October 2021

Thursday | 13.5.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Friday | 14.5.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 15.5.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 22.5.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 23.5.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Monday | 24.5.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Wednesday | 9.6.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 12.6.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 13.6.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Wednesday | 16.6.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 19.6.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 20.6.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Wednesday | 23.6.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 26.6.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 27.6.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Monday | 28.6.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Tuesday | 29.6.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Wednesday | 30.6.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Thursday | 1.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Friday | 2.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Saturday | 3.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Sunday | 4.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Monday | 5.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Tuesday | 6.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Wednesday | 7.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Thursday | 8.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Friday | 9.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Saturday | 10.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Sunday | 11.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Monday | 12.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Tuesday | 13.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Wednesday | 14.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Thursday | 15.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Friday | 16.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Saturday | 17.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Sunday | 18.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Monday | 19.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Tuesday | 20.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Wednesday | 21.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Thursday | 22.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Friday | 23.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Saturday | 24.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Sunday | 25.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Monday | 26.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Tuesday | 27.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Wednesday | 28.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Thursday | 29.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Friday | 30.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Saturday | 31.7.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Sunday | 1.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Monday | 2.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Tuesday | 3.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Wednesday | 4.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Thursday | 5.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Friday | 6.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Saturday | 7.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Sunday | 8.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Monday | 9.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Tuesday | 10.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Wednesday | 11.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Thursday | 12.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Friday | 13.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Saturday | 14.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Sunday | 15.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Monday | 16.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Tuesday | 17.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Wednesday | 18.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Thursday | 19.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Friday | 20.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Saturday | 21.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Sunday | 22.8.2021

from 09:30–18:30

Wednesday | 25.8.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 28.8.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 29.8.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Wednesday | 1.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 4.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 5.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Wednesday | 8.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 11.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 12.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Wednesday | 15.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 18.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 19.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Wednesday | 22.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 25.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 26.9.2021

from 13:00–17:00

Wednesday | 29.9.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Thursday | 30.9.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Friday | 1.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Saturday | 2.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Sunday | 3.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Monday | 4.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Tuesday | 5.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Wednesday | 6.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Thursday | 7.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Friday | 8.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Saturday | 9.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Sunday | 10.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Monday | 11.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Tuesday | 12.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Wednesday | 13.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Thursday | 14.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Friday | 15.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Saturday | 16.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00

Sunday | 17.10.2021

from 11:00–17:00
Place
Hochseilgarten unterhalb Hotel Saratz, Pontresina
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Go Vertical - Hochseilgarten
Via Maistra 163
Pontresina
govertical.ch/seilpark-pontresina/
info@govertical.ch
+41 79 269 24 64