" Monday morning yoga Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Monday morning yoga

La Punt Chamues-ch

Monday morning yoga

La Punt Chamues-ch
«let monday come»

We start the week with a clear, opening and strengthening yoga practice on the mat and focus on the basis of the postures and calm execution.

The class is suitable for beginners and experienced practitioners. You can join at any time.

-Location: Community hall, Via Cumünela 43, La Punt Chamues-ch

-Equipment: Comfortable clothing

-Material: Own mat or contact me, possibly blanket, blocks if available

-Registration: required until Sunday, 18:00

Please note the timetable regarding cancellations and holidays on the website www.yogawerkart.ch

Fixed price: CHF 28.00 / 10-person subscription CHF 250.00

Dates
2. January 2023  16. December 2024

Sunday | 26.05.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 02.06.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 09.06.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 16.06.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 23.06.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 30.06.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 07.07.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 14.07.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 21.07.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 28.07.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 04.08.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 11.08.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 18.08.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 25.08.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 01.09.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 08.09.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 15.09.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 22.09.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 29.09.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 06.10.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 13.10.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Sunday | 20.10.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Monday | 28.10.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Monday | 04.11.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Monday | 11.11.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Monday | 18.11.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Monday | 25.11.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Monday | 02.12.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Monday | 09.12.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00

Monday | 16.12.2024

from 08:45 – 10:00
Place
Gemeindesaal, La Punt Chamues-ch
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Sonja Von Gunten
Via Cumünela 56
La Punt Chamues-ch
www.yogawerkart.ch/
+41 79 210 86 56