" Guided tours of the Maloja pass fortress Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Guided tours of the Maloja pass fortress

Maloja

Guided tours of the Maloja pass fortress

Maloja
A guide with local knowledge will lead you through the disused underground bunkers in Maloja.

The Maloja fortress consists of three individual fortifications that protect each other. The focal points are the barriers on the pass road, an anti-tank barrier and two road sections that have been blown away.

Meeting point: Fortress entrance, 50 m from the Maloja Cad'Matè post bus stop,
Time: 17.00 (05.07. - 11.10.2024)
Cost: free of charge
Max: 12 participants
Registration required by 12:00 the day before to info@bregaglia.ch, Registration Weekly Programme - Bregaglia Engadin Turismo

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Dates
5. July 2024  11. October 2024

Friday | 05.07.2024

from 17:00

Friday | 12.07.2024

from 17:00

Friday | 19.07.2024

from 17:00

Friday | 26.07.2024

from 17:00

Friday | 02.08.2024

from 17:00

Friday | 09.08.2024

from 17:00

Friday | 16.08.2024

from 17:00

Friday | 23.08.2024

from 17:00

Friday | 30.08.2024

from 17:00

Friday | 04.10.2024

from 17:00

Friday | 11.10.2024

from 17:00
Place
Posthaltestelle, Cad´Matè, Maloja
More Information
Bregaglia Engadin Turismo Stampa
Strada Cantonale 140
Stampa
www.bregaglia.ch
info@bregaglia.ch
+41 81 822 15 55