" Golf 4 All - Taster course in Zuoz Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Golf 4 All - Taster course in Zuoz

Zuoz

Golf 4 All - Taster course in Zuoz

Zuoz
Interested in golf? Then we have just the right thing for you...

Dates & time:

13 May to 09 September 2024: 18.30 to 20.00

16 to 23 September 2024: 18.00 to 19.30

Duration:

1.5 lessons of 55 min. each.

Prerequisite:

None, except an interest in new sports.

Participants:

max. 15 participants

Pro:

The courses are run by a pro from the Engadin Golf Centre.

Equipment:

Clubs and balls are provided for the duration of the course.

Course fee:

per person and course: CHF 25.00

Registration:

MANDATORY necessary

Tip:

We recommend wearing outdoor clothing and trainers that are suitable for the weather.

Dates
13. May 2024  23. September 2024

Monday | 17.06.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 24.06.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 01.07.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 08.07.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 15.07.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 22.07.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 29.07.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 05.08.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 12.08.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 19.08.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 26.08.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 02.09.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 09.09.2024

from 18:30 – 20:00

Monday | 16.09.2024

from 18:00 – 19:30

Monday | 23.09.2024

from 18:00 – 19:30
Place
Golfanlage Zuoz-Madulain, Zuoz
Price
CHF 25
Reservation
Yes
Buy tickets online
Online booking
More Information
Engadin Golf Club
A l´En 14
Samedan
www.engadin-golf.ch
samedan@engadin-golf.ch
+41 81 851 04 69