" Cinema: Inside Out 2 Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Cinema: Inside Out 2

Pontresina

Cinema: Inside Out 2

Pontresina
We return to the mind of the now newly-minted teenager Riley – just as the headquarters is suddenly demolished to make room for something completely unexpected:

new emotions! Joy, sorrow, anger, fear and disgust, which have long successfully managed Riley's head, aren't sure what to feel when doubt arises.

by Kelsey Mann German spoken

Kinoprogramm 2024 (PDF)
Dates
14. June 2024  10. July 2024

Friday | 14.06.2024

from 18:00

Saturday | 15.06.2024

from 18:00

Sunday | 16.06.2024

from 18:00

Friday | 21.06.2024

from 18:00

Saturday | 22.06.2024

from 18:00

Sunday | 23.06.2024

from 18:00

Friday | 05.07.2024

from 14:00

Saturday | 06.07.2024

from 14:00

Sunday | 07.07.2024

from 14:00

Monday | 08.07.2024

from 16:00

Tuesday | 09.07.2024

from 16:00

Wednesday | 10.07.2024

from 16:00
Place
Cinema Rex, Via Cruscheda 5, Pontresina
More Information
Cinema Rex Oscar Schönenberger
Via Cruscheda 5 Altes Schulgebäude (oberhalb Sennerei)
Pontresina
www.rexpontresina.ch
cinemarex@bluewin.ch
+41 81 842 88 42