" Cinema: Despicable me 4 Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Cinema: Despicable me 4

Pontresina

Cinema: Despicable me 4

Pontresina
In DESPICABLE ME 4, Gru meets a new supervillain in Maxime Le Mal who is out for revenge and has a real femme fatale in Valentina at his side.

But Gru can take on anyone, because he has his wife Lucy, his daughters Margo, Edith and Agnes, his new offspring Gru Junior and his loyal Minions as an unbeatable team.

by Chris Renaud German spoken

Kinoprogramm 2024 (PDF)
Dates
5. 17. July 2024

Friday | 05.07.2024

from 16:00

Saturday | 06.07.2024

from 16:00

Sunday | 07.07.2024

from 16:00

Monday | 08.07.2024

from 18:00

Tuesday | 09.07.2024

from 18:00

Wednesday | 10.07.2024

from 18:00

Thursday | 11.07.2024

from 16:00

Friday | 12.07.2024

from 16:00

Saturday | 13.07.2024

from 16:00

Sunday | 14.07.2024

from 16:00

Monday | 15.07.2024

from 18:30

Tuesday | 16.07.2024

from 16:00

Wednesday | 17.07.2024

from 16:00
Place
Cinema Rex, Via Cruscheda 5, Pontresina
More Information
Cinema Rex Oscar Schönenberger
Via Cruscheda 5 Altes Schulgebäude (oberhalb Sennerei)
Pontresina
www.rexpontresina.ch
cinemarex@bluewin.ch
+41 81 842 88 42