" Cinema at the Hotel Castell - Summer 2024 Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Cinema at the Hotel Castell - Summer 2024

Zuoz

Cinema at the Hotel Castell - Summer 2024

Zuoz
Cinema in the Hotel Castell, each at 9 p.m. in cooperation with trigon-film

The summer cycle with film gems from all over the world was put together by publicist Walter Ruggle. The series invites you to discover outstanding films that are well worth seeing. Enjoy the exquisite "Cinema at the Castell".

Film start: always at 9.00 p.m.

Registration at the reception or under +41 (0)81 851 52 53

  • Hotel guests: free of charge
  • External guests: CHF 12.-
  • Film + Dinner (3 courses): CHF 68.-
  • Fri 28 June LA PASSION DE DODIN BOUFFANT, Tran Anh Hung, France
  • Sat 6 July THE MONK AND THE GUN, Pawo Choyning Dorji, Bhutan
  • Sat 20 July PERFECT DAYS, Wim Wenders, Japan
  • Thu 25 July JOAN BAEZ - I AM A NOISE, O'Connor, Navasky, O'Boyle, USA
  • Fri 2 August THE MONK AND THE GUN, Pawo Choyning Dorji, Bhutan
  • Sat 10 August LA PASSION DE DODIN BOUFFANT, Tran Anh Hung, France
  • Sat 24 August PERFECT DAYS, Wim Wenders, Japan
  • Thu 5 September JOAN BAEZ - I AM A NOISE, O'Connor, Navasky, O'Boyle, USA
  • Thu 19 September INSHALLAH A BOY, Amjad Al Rasheed, Jordan
  • Thu 26 September AFTER LIFE, Hirokazu Kore-eda, Japan
  • Wed 2 October HORS SAISON, Stéphane Brizé, France
  • Thu 10 October INSHALLAH A BOY, Amjad Al Rasheed, Jordan
  • Wed 16 October AFTER LIFE, Hirokazu Kore-eda, Japan
  • Sat 19 October HORS SAISON, Stéphane Brizé, France
Dates
28. June 2024  19. October 2024

Friday | 28.06.2024

from 21:00

Saturday | 06.07.2024

from 21:00

Saturday | 20.07.2024

from 21:00

Thursday | 25.07.2024

from 21:00

Friday | 02.08.2024

from 21:00

Saturday | 10.08.2024

from 21:00

Saturday | 24.08.2024

from 21:00

Thursday | 05.09.2024

from 21:00

Thursday | 19.09.2024

from 21:00

Thursday | 26.09.2024

from 21:00

Wednesday | 02.10.2024

from 21:00

Thursday | 10.10.2024

from 21:00

Wednesday | 16.10.2024

from 21:00

Saturday | 19.10.2024

from 21:00
Place
Hotel Castell, Zuoz
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Hotel Castell
Via Castell 300
Zuoz
www.hotelcastell.ch
info@hotelcastell.ch
+41 81 851 52 53