Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Guided tour: Camera Obscura on the Bernina Pass

Pontresina

Guided tour: Camera Obscura on the Bernina Pass

Pontresina
Together with the photographer Guido Baselgia, the Chur architects Bearth and Deplazes have installed a camera obscura on the top floor of the salt and gravel silo, which allows visitors to see the Bernina area in a completely new way during a guided tour.

The new Bernina maintenance base of the Graubünden Civil Engineering Office on the Bernina Pass not only serves as a base for the winter maintenance of the Bernina Pass road. Rather, this building, designed by the Chur architects Bearth und Deplazes, houses a special attraction: in collaboration with the photographer Guido Baselgia, the architects have installed a Camera Obscura on the top floor of the striking salt and gravel silo, which allows visitors to perceive the Bernina area in a completely new way and to reflect on their perception.

The Camera Obscura can only be visited in guided tours (approx. 30 min).

Reservation required; www.camera-obscura.ch, max. 15 persons.

It is strongly recommended to wear protective masks, the visitor is responsible for the mask.

Meeting point: Parking meter, large parking lot next to Rest. Cambrena

+41 81 839 00 60 | info@valposchiavo.ch
www.camera-obscura.ch

costs:
CHF 5.00 per person.
Children under 16 years: free of charge
Cashless payments possible.

(Note: Translated with www.Deepl.com/Translator (free version), These texts were translated automatically and may have grammatical errors or inaccuracies. In case of doubt, the German text applies.)

Dates
5. June 2021  17. October 2021

Saturday | 26.6.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 26.6.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 26.6.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 26.6.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 27.6.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 27.6.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 27.6.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 27.6.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 3.7.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 3.7.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 3.7.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 3.7.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 4.7.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 4.7.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 4.7.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 4.7.2021

at 12:00

Monday | 5.7.2021

at 13:00

Monday | 5.7.2021

at 11:00

Monday | 5.7.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 5.7.2021

at 12:00

Tuesday | 6.7.2021

at 14:00

Tuesday | 6.7.2021

at 12:00

Tuesday | 6.7.2021

at 13:00

Tuesday | 6.7.2021

at 11:00

Wednesday | 7.7.2021

at 14:00

Wednesday | 7.7.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 7.7.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 7.7.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 8.7.2021

at 12:00

Thursday | 8.7.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 8.7.2021

at 14:00

Thursday | 8.7.2021

at 11:00

Friday | 9.7.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 9.7.2021

at 12:00

Friday | 9.7.2021

at 13:00

Friday | 9.7.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 10.7.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 10.7.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 10.7.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 10.7.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 11.7.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 11.7.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 11.7.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 11.7.2021

at 12:00

Monday | 12.7.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 12.7.2021

at 12:00

Monday | 12.7.2021

at 13:00

Monday | 12.7.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 13.7.2021

at 14:00

Tuesday | 13.7.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 13.7.2021

at 13:00

Tuesday | 13.7.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 14.7.2021

at 11:00

Wednesday | 14.7.2021

at 14:00

Wednesday | 14.7.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 14.7.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 15.7.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 15.7.2021

at 14:00

Thursday | 15.7.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 15.7.2021

at 12:00

Friday | 16.7.2021

at 11:00

Friday | 16.7.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 16.7.2021

at 12:00

Friday | 16.7.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 17.7.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 17.7.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 17.7.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 17.7.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 18.7.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 18.7.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 18.7.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 18.7.2021

at 12:00

Monday | 19.7.2021

at 12:00

Monday | 19.7.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 19.7.2021

at 13:00

Monday | 19.7.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 20.7.2021

at 13:00

Tuesday | 20.7.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 20.7.2021

at 12:00

Tuesday | 20.7.2021

at 14:00

Wednesday | 21.7.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 21.7.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 21.7.2021

at 14:00

Wednesday | 21.7.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 22.7.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 22.7.2021

at 14:00

Thursday | 22.7.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 22.7.2021

at 12:00

Friday | 23.7.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 23.7.2021

at 11:00

Friday | 23.7.2021

at 12:00

Friday | 23.7.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 24.7.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 24.7.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 24.7.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 24.7.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 25.7.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 25.7.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 25.7.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 25.7.2021

at 11:00

Monday | 26.7.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 26.7.2021

at 13:00

Monday | 26.7.2021

at 12:00

Monday | 26.7.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 27.7.2021

at 12:00

Tuesday | 27.7.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 27.7.2021

at 14:00

Tuesday | 27.7.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 28.7.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 28.7.2021

at 11:00

Wednesday | 28.7.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 28.7.2021

at 14:00

Thursday | 29.7.2021

at 12:00

Thursday | 29.7.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 29.7.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 29.7.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 30.7.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 30.7.2021

at 12:00

Friday | 30.7.2021

at 13:00

Friday | 30.7.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 31.7.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 31.7.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 31.7.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 31.7.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 1.8.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 1.8.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 1.8.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 1.8.2021

at 11:00

Monday | 2.8.2021

at 13:00

Monday | 2.8.2021

at 12:00

Monday | 2.8.2021

at 11:00

Monday | 2.8.2021

at 14:00

Tuesday | 3.8.2021

at 12:00

Tuesday | 3.8.2021

at 14:00

Tuesday | 3.8.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 3.8.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 4.8.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 4.8.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 4.8.2021

at 11:00

Wednesday | 4.8.2021

at 14:00

Thursday | 5.8.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 5.8.2021

at 12:00

Thursday | 5.8.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 5.8.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 6.8.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 6.8.2021

at 11:00

Friday | 6.8.2021

at 13:00

Friday | 6.8.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 7.8.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 7.8.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 7.8.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 7.8.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 8.8.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 8.8.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 8.8.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 8.8.2021

at 12:00

Monday | 9.8.2021

at 11:00

Monday | 9.8.2021

at 12:00

Monday | 9.8.2021

at 13:00

Monday | 9.8.2021

at 14:00

Tuesday | 10.8.2021

at 12:00

Tuesday | 10.8.2021

at 14:00

Tuesday | 10.8.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 10.8.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 11.8.2021

at 11:00

Wednesday | 11.8.2021

at 14:00

Wednesday | 11.8.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 11.8.2021

at 12:00

Thursday | 12.8.2021

at 12:00

Thursday | 12.8.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 12.8.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 12.8.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 13.8.2021

at 12:00

Friday | 13.8.2021

at 13:00

Friday | 13.8.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 13.8.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 14.8.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 14.8.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 14.8.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 14.8.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 15.8.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 15.8.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 15.8.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 15.8.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 16.8.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 16.8.2021

at 13:00

Monday | 16.8.2021

at 11:00

Monday | 16.8.2021

at 12:00

Tuesday | 17.8.2021

at 13:00

Tuesday | 17.8.2021

at 14:00

Tuesday | 17.8.2021

at 12:00

Tuesday | 17.8.2021

at 11:00

Wednesday | 18.8.2021

at 14:00

Wednesday | 18.8.2021

at 11:00

Wednesday | 18.8.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 18.8.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 19.8.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 19.8.2021

at 14:00

Thursday | 19.8.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 19.8.2021

at 12:00

Friday | 20.8.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 20.8.2021

at 12:00

Friday | 20.8.2021

at 13:00

Friday | 20.8.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 21.8.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 21.8.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 21.8.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 21.8.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 22.8.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 22.8.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 22.8.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 22.8.2021

at 13:00

Monday | 23.8.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 23.8.2021

at 13:00

Monday | 23.8.2021

at 12:00

Monday | 23.8.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 24.8.2021

at 13:00

Tuesday | 24.8.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 24.8.2021

at 14:00

Tuesday | 24.8.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 25.8.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 25.8.2021

at 14:00

Wednesday | 25.8.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 25.8.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 26.8.2021

at 12:00

Thursday | 26.8.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 26.8.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 26.8.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 27.8.2021

at 13:00

Friday | 27.8.2021

at 11:00

Friday | 27.8.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 27.8.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 28.8.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 28.8.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 28.8.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 28.8.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 29.8.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 29.8.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 29.8.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 29.8.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 4.9.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 4.9.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 4.9.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 4.9.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 5.9.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 5.9.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 5.9.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 5.9.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 11.9.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 11.9.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 11.9.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 11.9.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 12.9.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 12.9.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 12.9.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 12.9.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 18.9.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 18.9.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 18.9.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 18.9.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 19.9.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 19.9.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 19.9.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 19.9.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 25.9.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 25.9.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 25.9.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 25.9.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 26.9.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 26.9.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 26.9.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 26.9.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 2.10.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 2.10.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 2.10.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 2.10.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 3.10.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 3.10.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 3.10.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 3.10.2021

at 11:00

Monday | 4.10.2021

at 12:00

Monday | 4.10.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 4.10.2021

at 11:00

Monday | 4.10.2021

at 13:00

Tuesday | 5.10.2021

at 14:00

Tuesday | 5.10.2021

at 13:00

Tuesday | 5.10.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 5.10.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 6.10.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 6.10.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 6.10.2021

at 11:00

Wednesday | 6.10.2021

at 14:00

Thursday | 7.10.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 7.10.2021

at 12:00

Thursday | 7.10.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 7.10.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 8.10.2021

at 12:00

Friday | 8.10.2021

at 11:00

Friday | 8.10.2021

at 13:00

Friday | 8.10.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 9.10.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 9.10.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 9.10.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 9.10.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 10.10.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 10.10.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 10.10.2021

at 14:00

Sunday | 10.10.2021

at 13:00

Monday | 11.10.2021

at 14:00

Monday | 11.10.2021

at 11:00

Monday | 11.10.2021

at 13:00

Monday | 11.10.2021

at 12:00

Tuesday | 12.10.2021

at 12:00

Tuesday | 12.10.2021

at 14:00

Tuesday | 12.10.2021

at 11:00

Tuesday | 12.10.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 13.10.2021

at 14:00

Wednesday | 13.10.2021

at 13:00

Wednesday | 13.10.2021

at 12:00

Wednesday | 13.10.2021

at 11:00

Thursday | 14.10.2021

at 13:00

Thursday | 14.10.2021

at 12:00

Thursday | 14.10.2021

at 14:00

Thursday | 14.10.2021

at 11:00

Friday | 15.10.2021

at 13:00

Friday | 15.10.2021

at 14:00

Friday | 15.10.2021

at 12:00

Friday | 15.10.2021

at 11:00

Saturday | 16.10.2021

at 13:00

Saturday | 16.10.2021

at 14:00

Saturday | 16.10.2021

at 12:00

Saturday | 16.10.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 17.10.2021

at 11:00

Sunday | 17.10.2021

at 13:00

Sunday | 17.10.2021

at 12:00

Sunday | 17.10.2021

at 14:00
Place
Siloturm Berninapass, Via dal Bernina, Pontresina
Price
CHF 5.00
Reservation
Yes
Buy tickets online
Online booking
More Information
Valposchiavo Turismo
RhB Bahnhof
Poschiavo
www.valposchiavo.ch
info@valposchiavo.ch
+41 81 839 00 60