Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

high-rope climbing garden

Pontresina

high-rope climbing garden

Pontresina
Climbing, bobbing, balancing, hanging, cracking and overcoming heights surrounded by a magnificent nature

Equipment:
Sports or hiking equipment recommended, well-solled shoes are necessary

The safety equipment is included in the price and is provided for the time of use.

supervision:
Children up to and including 13 years of age must be accompanied by an adult on the course. Maximum 1 adult can take 4 children with them.

The high ropes course team accompanies children only by appointment.
The supervision costs CHF 50.00 per hour/child, each additional child plus CHF 25.00.

Prices:  
Adults CHF 37.00
Teenagers 8 - 17 years CHF 27.00
Children 4 - 7 years CHF 17.00
Children special from 7 years plus CHF 5.00
Included is a compulsory training - no previous knowledge required

(Note: Translated with www.Deepl.com/Translator (free version), These texts were translated automatically and may have grammatical errors or inaccuracies. In case of doubt, the German text applies.)

high-rope climbing garden
Dates
16. May 2020  23. August 2020

Saturday | 6.6.2020

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 7.6.2020

from 13:00–17:00

Wednesday | 10.6.2020

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 13.6.2020

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 14.6.2020

from 13:00–17:00

Wednesday | 17.6.2020

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 20.6.2020

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 21.6.2020

from 13:00–17:00

Wednesday | 24.6.2020

from 13:00–17:00

Saturday | 27.6.2020

from 13:00–17:00

Sunday | 28.6.2020

from 13:00–17:00

Monday | 29.6.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Tuesday | 30.6.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Wednesday | 1.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Thursday | 2.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Friday | 3.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Saturday | 4.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Sunday | 5.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Monday | 6.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Tuesday | 7.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Wednesday | 8.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Thursday | 9.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Friday | 10.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Saturday | 11.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Sunday | 12.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Monday | 13.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Tuesday | 14.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Wednesday | 15.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Thursday | 16.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Friday | 17.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Saturday | 18.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Sunday | 19.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Monday | 20.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Tuesday | 21.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Wednesday | 22.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Thursday | 23.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Friday | 24.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Saturday | 25.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Sunday | 26.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Monday | 27.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Tuesday | 28.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Wednesday | 29.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Thursday | 30.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Friday | 31.7.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Saturday | 1.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Sunday | 2.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Monday | 3.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Tuesday | 4.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Wednesday | 5.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Thursday | 6.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Friday | 7.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Saturday | 8.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Sunday | 9.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Monday | 10.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Tuesday | 11.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Wednesday | 12.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Thursday | 13.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Friday | 14.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Saturday | 15.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Sunday | 16.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Monday | 17.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Tuesday | 18.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Wednesday | 19.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Thursday | 20.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Friday | 21.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Saturday | 22.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00

Sunday | 23.8.2020

from 10:00–19:00
Place
Hochseilgarten unterhalb Hotel Saratz, Pontresina
Price
from CHF 17.00
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Go Vertical - Hochseilgarten
Via Maistra 163
Pontresina
www.hochseilgarten-pontresina.ch
info@govertical.ch
+41 79 269 24 64