Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Visit to the church of San Gian

Celerina

Visit to the church of San Gian

Celerina
The church San Gian (reformed) is the landmark of Celerina. It captivates with frescos as well as a hand-painted wooden ceiling and dates back to the 14th century.

Note: Translated with free version), These texts were translated automatically and may have grammatical errors or inaccuracies. In case of doubt, the German text applies.)

San Gian Sommer (PDF)
Dates
15. June 2020  16. October 2020

Wednesday | 5.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Friday | 7.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Monday | 10.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Wednesday | 12.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Friday | 14.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Monday | 17.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Wednesday | 19.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Friday | 21.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Monday | 24.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Wednesday | 26.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Friday | 28.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Monday | 31.8.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Wednesday | 2.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Friday | 4.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Monday | 7.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Wednesday | 9.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Friday | 11.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Monday | 14.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Wednesday | 16.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Friday | 18.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Monday | 21.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Wednesday | 23.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Friday | 25.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Monday | 28.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Wednesday | 30.9.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Friday | 2.10.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Monday | 5.10.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Wednesday | 7.10.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Friday | 9.10.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Monday | 12.10.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Wednesday | 14.10.2020

from 14:00–16:00

Friday | 16.10.2020

from 14:00–16:00
Place
Via San Gian, Celerina
Price
collection
More Information
Celerina Tourist Information
Engadin St. Moritz Tourismus AG
Celerina
www.celerina.ch
celerina@engadin.ch
+41 81 830 00 11