Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Cancellation Snow Night

Silvaplana

Cancellation Snow Night

Silvaplana
The Snow Nights are cancelled until March 27. Next Snow Night: April 03. Night skiing every Friday night

Ski down Switzerland´s longest floodlit slope and party with friends far into the night - Friday night just got even more fun! Every Friday, the spotlight is on Corvatsch, when, from 7 p.m., the freshly prepared 4.2 km long slope opens up again. Pizza from the wood-fired oven tastes even better at night. After a day of skiing, people meet up at the legendary Hossa Bar, where the hip-swinging party continues.

Dates
11. December 2020  26. March 2021

Friday | 11.12.2020

from 19:00–01:00

Friday | 18.12.2020

from 19:00–01:00

Friday | 25.12.2020

from 19:00–01:00

Friday | 1.1.2021

from 19:00–01:00

Friday | 8.1.2021

from 19:00–01:00

Friday | 22.1.2021

from 19:00–01:00

Friday | 29.1.2021

from 19:00–01:00

Friday | 5.2.2021

from 19:00–02:00

Friday | 12.2.2021

from 19:00–02:00

Friday | 26.2.2021

from 19:00–02:00

Friday | 5.3.2021

from 19:00–02:00

Friday | 19.3.2021

from 19:00–02:00

Friday | 26.3.2021

from 19:00–02:00
Place
Corvatsch, Silvaplana, Sils i.E., Silvaplana, Corvatsch/Furtschellas
Price
from CHF 0.00
More Information
Corvatsch AG
Via dal Corvatsch 73
Silvaplana
www.corvatsch.ch
info@corvatsch.ch
+41 81 838 73 73