Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Guided visit Church Sta. Maria with frescoes

Pontresina

Guided visit Church Sta. Maria with frescoes

Pontresina
every Wednesday from Mid January to Easter
Dates
16. December 2020  7. April 2021

Wednesday | 16.12.2020

at 15:30

Wednesday | 23.12.2020

at 15:30

Wednesday | 30.12.2020

at 15:30

Wednesday | 6.1.2021

at 15:30

Wednesday | 13.1.2021

at 15:30

Wednesday | 20.1.2021

at 15:30

Wednesday | 27.1.2021

at 15:30

Wednesday | 3.2.2021

at 16:30

Wednesday | 10.2.2021

at 16:30

Wednesday | 17.2.2021

at 16:30

Wednesday | 24.2.2021

at 16:30

Wednesday | 3.3.2021

at 16:30

Wednesday | 10.3.2021

at 16:30

Wednesday | 17.3.2021

at 16:30

Wednesday | 24.3.2021

at 16:30

Wednesday | 31.3.2021

at 16:30

Wednesday | 7.4.2021

at 16:30
Place
Via Giarsun 58 (Carlihof), Pontresina
Price
free admission
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Engadin St. Moritz Pontresina Tourist Information
Via Maistra 133
Pontresina
www.engadin.ch/de/pontresina
pontresina@estm.ch
+41 81 838 83 00