Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Guided glacier hike Diavolezza - Morteratsch

Pontresina

Guided glacier hike Diavolezza - Morteratsch

Pontresina
Panoramic, interesting guided tour with a qualified mountain guide over the Pers- and Morteratsch glaciers, passing close by green shimmering crevasses, in the middle of the festival hall of the Alps. Sure-footedness, fitness and strength for the 1100 m.

requirements: Sure-footedness, fitness and strength for 1100 meters of descent. Minimum age 8 years.

Route: Diavolezza mountain station - Persgletscher - Isla Persa - Persgletscher breaks - Morteratsch glacier - Morteratsch

Duration: approx. 5 hours

Equipment: High mountain or hiking boots with good profile, rain or wind protection jacket, sunglasses, gloves, poles recommended. Catering for a small picnic.

Meeting point: 09.00 hrs at the Diavolezza mountain station. Reservation required.

5 - 9 persons. Please do not take dogs with you! Insurance is the responsibility of the participants.
 
Price: adults CHF 120.00.

Dates
17. June 2020  24. October 2020

Saturday | 26.9.2020

from 09:00

Sunday | 27.9.2020

from 09:00

Wednesday | 30.9.2020

from 09:00

Friday | 2.10.2020

from 09:00

Saturday | 3.10.2020

from 09:00

Sunday | 4.10.2020

from 09:00

Wednesday | 7.10.2020

from 09:00

Friday | 9.10.2020

from 09:00

Saturday | 10.10.2020

from 09:00

Sunday | 11.10.2020

from 09:00

Wednesday | 14.10.2020

from 09:00

Friday | 16.10.2020

from 09:00

Saturday | 17.10.2020

from 09:00

Sunday | 18.10.2020

from 09:00

Wednesday | 21.10.2020

from 09:00

Friday | 23.10.2020

from 09:00

Saturday | 24.10.2020

from 09:00
Place
Persgletscher - Morteratschgletscher, Pontresina
Price
CHF 120.00
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Bergsteigerschule Pontresina
Via Maistra 163
Pontresina
www.bergsteiger-pontresina.ch
info@bergsteiger-pontresina.ch
+41 81 842 82 82