Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Winter Camp 2021

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz

Zuoz
Winter Camp 2021

The Winter Camp at the Lyceum Alpinum is just the right thing for a vibrant snow-filled experience. The programme focuses on skiing or snowboarding with a selection of additional winter activities.

We offer optional English or coding lessons for those who would like the programme to also have an academic focus.

Offer information

Lyceum Alpinum Winter Camp will take place in February 2021. The camp is aimed at children between the ages of 10 and 15. There are 3 week-long camps so participants have the option to stay for 1 to 3 weeks.

The programme focuses on skiing or snowboarding. Each participant will be placed in an appropriate group, according to his or her level. In this way, beginners and advanced students are individually coached.

We offer optional English or coding lessons for those who would like the programme to also have an academic focus.

In addition to the daily skiing or snowboarding training, the students can participate in other fun winter activities in the evenings and at weekends. These activities include skating, sledging, snowshoeing, curling and night-time hikes.

The offer includes:

Optional 17 ½ hours of language or coding lessons, all activities, accommodation in single or double rooms, meals-beverages, 24-hour pastoral care, evening/weekend programme, ski pass and transfer service from Zurich Airport to Zuoz and back.

Price per person in CHF

Boarding Student
CHF 2,500 for one week English or coding & sports
CHF 2,300 for one week Sports only

Day Student
CHF 2,000 for one week English or coding & sports
CHF 1,800 for one week Sports only

Validity / seasonal times of the offer

Camp 1: 07-13 February 2021
Camp 2: 14-20 February 2021
Camp 3: 21-27 February 2021

PDF Download

Information and booking

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz
Winter & Summer Camp
Tiziana Tuena
Aguêl 185
7524 Zuoz
+41 81 851 30 28

tiziana.tuena@lyceum-alpinum.ch
www.lyceum-alpinum.ch

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Winter Camp 2022

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz

Zuoz
Winter Camp 

Das Winter Camp am Lyceum Alpinum bietet genau das Richtige für ein pulsierendes, schneesicheres Erlebnis. Das Programm konzentriert sich auf Skifahren oder Snowboarden mit einer Auswahl an zusätzlichen Winteraktivitäten.

Wir bieten auch optionalen Englisch- oder Kodierungsunterricht für diejenigen an, die dem Programm einen akademischen Schwerpunkt hinzufügen möchten.

Angebotsinformationen

Das Winter Camp findet im Februar 2022 statt und ist für Kinder und Jugendliche im Alter von 10 bis 15 Jahren. Man kann an 3 einwöchigen Camps teilnehmen.

Der Schwerpunkt des Programms liegt auf Skifahren oder Snowboarden. Jeder Teilnehmer wird je nach Leistungsniveau in die geeignete Gruppe eingeteilt. Auf diese Weise werden Anfänger sowie Fortgeschrittene individuell betreut.

Für diejenigen, die dem Programm einen akademischen Schwerpunkt hinzufügen möchten, bieten wir am Morgen auch optionalen Englisch- oder Kodierungsunterricht an.

Zusätzlich zum täglichen Ski- oder Snowboardtraining bieten wir abends und an den Wochenenden interessante und lustige Winteraktivitäten wie Schlittschuhlaufen, Schlittenfahren, Schneeschuhwandern, Curling, Fackelwanderungen und vieles mehr an.

Angebotsinhalt

Im Preis inbegriffen optional 15 Stunden Sprach- oder Kodierunterricht, alle Aktivitäten, Unterkunft in Einzel- oder Doppelzimmern, Mahlzeiten-Getränke, 24-Stunden-Betreuung, Abend- und Wochenendprogramm, Skipass und Transferservice von/zum Flughafen Zürich.

Preis pro Person in CHF

Internatsschüler
CHF 2'500 für eine Woche
Tagesschüler
CHF 2’000 für eine Woche


Gültigkeit / Saisonzeiten des Angebots

Camp 1: 06.02. – 12.02.2022
Camp 2: 13.02. – 19.02.2022
Camp 3: 20.02. – 26.02.2022

Möglichkeit alle drei Wochen teilzunehmen. 

PDF Winter Camp 2022

Information und Buchung:

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz
Winter & Summer Camp
Tiziana Tuena
Aguêl 185
7524 Zuoz
+41 81 851 30 28

tiziana.tuena@lyceum-alpinum.ch
www.lyceum-alpinum.ch