Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

When the mountain is yours all night

Meetings & incentives
Silvaplana - SurlejCorvatsch
Corvatsch VIP Snow Night
Every Friday, the Snow Night takes place on Corvatsch. That is known. But did you know that you can also book the night piste privately? The VIP Snow Night offers unforgettable skiing fun just for you and your friends. And it costs less than you think.

Corvatsch VIP Snow Night

Two flaming torches at the entrance of the Corvatsch aerial cableway signal that tonight is a very special night ‒ or to be more precise, VIP Snow Night. And this means much more than just perfect skiing. For example, in the spacious cabin, hors d’oeuvres and a glass of champagne are served. Chatting away over tasty appetisers, you swing up the mountainside, while down below the dream slope sparkles under the spotlights. This, the longest night piste in Switzerland, is 4.2 kilometres long. It has just been freshly groomed, a white velvet carpet stretching out before you. And tonight it belongs to you, just you and your friends.

Information and booking

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch

Corvatsch Snow Night

Bookable from Saturday to Thursday from 19.00 clock, price on request.

VIP Snow Night
Ski & Snowboard

At night, the piste is at its best

At the top, you descend into the clear, cold Engadin night. You step into your skis, zip your jacket up to your chin, and off you go. The snow feels soft and has good grip, your turns are smooth and effortless. It is almost as if you were skiing on powder. The piste is never as good as it is on VIP Snow Night. For it has just been freshly prepared; the piste-grooming vehicle left its last tracks just 15 minutes earlier. Carving on this virgin snow is a completely different feeling than early in the morning, when the snow is fresh but hard. And best of all: as only you and your friends are on the piste, it remains in this fabulous condition for several downhill runs.

Corvatsch VIP Snow Night
Corvatsch VIP Snow Night
Corvatsch VIP Snow Night

At night, skiing is at its most intensive

In any case, skiing at night is much more intensive than during the day. This is due to the “tunnel effect” – you see the floodlit piste in front of you, but everything around it is shrouded in darkness. As a result, you are more focused, your turns are more precise, the airstream is sharper, you breathe faster, your pulse rises… making occasional breaks all the more important. Breathe in deeply and rest your burning leg muscles. Soak up the tranquillity on the mountainside and gaze at the lights down in the valley. A truly magical moment – just for you and your friends.

Three restaurants will fulfil your culinary wishes

Once you have arrived at the bottom, you can make your way directly to the cable car boarding platform. You do not need a lift pass and there is no queueing at the turnstile. Drinks are awaiting you ‒ which you can enjoy at your leisure as you do not have to wait for the next cable car. For it will depart when you are ready; you can decide how many trips up the mountain you make and when you want to stop for refreshments or a bite to eat. In addition, there are three restaurants on the mountain, ready to fulfil your culinary wishes. VIP Snow Night Corvatsch offers everything you could possibly need for an unforgettable night with your friends.

Facts & Figures VIP Snow Night

-4.2 km long piste, the longest floodlit piste in Switzerland
-Transport on the Surlej-Murtèl aerial cableway
-Pistes are freshly groomed between 5.00 and 6.45pm
-Minimum no. of persons for VIP Snow Night: 1!
-In operation from the beginning of December to the beginning of April, depending on the snow situation
- Bookable every night except Friday
-Ideal for company events or club excursions – or a perfect gift for friends who like skiing

Corvatsch VIP Snow Night

Prices VIP Snow Night

  • Ski slope Snow Night: CHF 5’000.
  • Operation of the aerial cableway from 7.00 – 10.00pm
  • SOS ski patrol
  • Each additional hour of aerial cableway operation: CHF 1’500.– (at the latest until 12.00 midnight)
  • Food and refreshments on request. Virtually everything is possible: hors d’oeuvres on the boarding platform and/or in the cable car cabin drinks bar on the platform
  • three restaurants for your evening meal: Murtèl middle station, Alpetta, Hossa Bar Booking VIP Snow Night at least 4 days in advance.

Information and booking

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Wenn der Berg eine Nacht lang Ihnen gehört

Meetings & Incentives
Silvaplana-SurlejCorvatsch
Corvatsch VIP Snow Night
Jeden Freitag findet am Corvatsch die Snow Night statt. Das ist bekannt. Doch haben Sie gewusst, dass Sie die Nachtpiste auch privat buchen können? Die VIP Snow Night bietet ein unvergessliches Skivergnügen nur für Sie und Ihre Freunde. Und es kostet weniger, als Sie denken.

Corvatsch VIP Snow Night

Zwei Fackeln vor dem Eingang der Corvatschbahn zeigen es an: Heute Nacht ist eine besondere Nacht. Genau gesagt, es ist VIP Snow Night. Und diese bietet viel mehr als nur perfektes Skifahren. In der Grossraumkabine gibt es zum Beispiel Häppchen und ein Glas Champagner. Gemütlich plaudernd und Apéro geniessend schaukeln Sie hoch, während unten die Traumpiste leuchtet. 4,2 Kilometer lang ist sie – die längste Nachtpiste der Schweiz. Frisch präpariert ist sie – wie ein weisser Teppich aus Samt. Und heute Nacht gehört sie Ihnen – nur Ihnen und Ihren Freunden.

Information und Buchung

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch

Corvatsch VIP Snow Night

Buchbar von Samstag bis Donnerstag ab 19.00 Uhr, Preis auf Anfrage.

VIP Snow Night
Ski & Snowboard

In der Nacht ist die Piste am besten

Oben empfängt Sie die klare und kalte Engadiner Nacht. Ski anschnallen, die Jacke bis zum Kinn schliessen und los geht’s. Die Piste fühlt sich weich und griffig an, die Schwünge gelingen perfekt und ohne viel Kraftaufwand. Es ist ein Gefühl fast wie im Pulverschnee. Nie ist die Piste so gut wie während der VIP Snow Night. Denn sie wurde soeben frisch präpariert, die Pistenmaschine hat erst vor 15 Minuten die letzte Spur gezogen. Auf dieser jungfräulichen Piste zu carven, ist ein ganz anderes Feeling als frühmorgens, wenn die Piste zwar auch frisch, aber hart ist. Und das Beste: Da nur Sie und Ihre Freunde am Nachtskifahren sind, bleibt die Piste mehrere Fahrten in diesem traumhaften Zustand.

Corvatsch VIP Snow Night
Corvatsch VIP Snow Night
Alt text

In der Nacht ist Skifahren am intensivsten

Sowieso, Skifahren bei Nacht ist viel intensiver als am Tag. Das liegt am Tunnelblick-Effekt: Sie sehen nur die beleuchtete Piste vor sich, alles Drumherum liegt im Dunkeln. So sind Sie fokussierter, die Schwünge sind präziser, der Fahrtwind ist bissiger, der Atem geht schneller, der Puls steigt höher… Umso wichtiger sind Pausen: Atmen Sie durch und lassen Sie die brennenden Beine ruhen. Saugen Sie die Stille am Berg ein und betrachten Sie die Lichter im Tal. Es ist ein magischer Moment – nur für Sie und Ihre Freunde.

Drei Restaurants erfüllen kulinarische Wünsche

Unten angekommen geht’s auf direktem Weg zum Perron. Es braucht keine Liftkarte und es gibt kein Anstehen am Drehkreuz. Auf dem Perron stehen Getränke bereit und es gibt kein Warten, bis die nächste Bahn fährt. Denn die Bahn fährt auf Ihr Kommando, Sie bestimmen die Anzahl der Fahrten und die Pausen zum Trinken und Essen. Zudem stehen Ihnen am Berg drei Restaurants zur Verfügung, die kulinarische Wünsche erfüllen. Die VIP Snow Night Corvatsch bietet alles für eine unvergessliche Nacht.

Facts & Figures VIP Snow Night
  • 4,2 Kilometer Piste, die längste beleuchtete Piste der Schweiz
  • Transport mit der Pendelbahn (Grossraumkabine) Surlej-Murtèl
  • Frische Pistenpräparation von 17.00 bis 18.45 Uhr
  • Anzahl Personen für VIP Snow Night: ab 1 Person!
  • Betrieb von mitte Dezember bis anfangs April, je nach Schneesituation
  • Buchbar jede Nacht, ausser am Freitag
Corvatsch VIP Snow Night
Corvatsch VIP Snow Night

- Tipp: Sturmbrille mit möglichst hellem Glas mitnehmen
- Übrigens: Ob Schneefall, Wolkendecke oder Sternenhimmel, an der Snow Night ist die Sicht immer gut.
- Achtung: Distanzen und Geschwindigkeit sind schwieriger einzuschätzen als am Tag.

Preise und Leistungen VIP Snow Night

  • Nachtpiste Snow Night: CHF 5’000.–
  • Bahnbetrieb von 19.00 – 22.00 Uhr
  • SOS vor Ort
  • Jede weitere Stunde Bahnbetrieb: CHF 1’500.– (bis maximal 24.00 Uhr)
  • Gastronomie-Angebot auf Anfrage. Möglich ist fast alles:
  • Apéro auf dem Perron und/oder in der Kabine
  • Getränkebar auf dem Perron
  • Drei Restaurants fürs Abendessen: Mittelstation Murtèl, Alpetta, Hossa Bar

Information und Buchung

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch