Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Swiss Kitesurf GmbH

Silvaplana

Swiss Kitesurf GmbH

Silvaplana

In 1990, Stefan Popprath opened his kite school in Silvaplana - the first in Switzerland and one of the first ever. Since 1994, the pioneers have been teaching kitesurfing in summer and snowkiting in winter on Lake Silvaplana. The kite school also has an extensive kite shop including rental and test equipment.

Kitesurfing school in summer

If you love water and wind sports, Swiss Kitesurf is the place to be: since 1999, water sports enthusiasts have been able to learn kitesurfing here. The kite school offers private, semi-private and group courses for all levels - at one of the most beautiful kite spots in Switzerland. With individual lesson plans, the latest kite equipment, the best safety systems and VDWS-licensed instructors, Swiss Kitesurf offers the ideal conditions for learning to kitesurf. The large kite beach, the constant Maloja wind and the fresh water also offer ideal conditions for getting started in the sport of kitesurfing.

Wing Foil School

Wing foiling is the latest water sports trend. Swiss Kitesurf will be offering wing courses for all skill levels from summer 2021. Wing surfing is a challenging extension to kitesurfing and a great addition to the classic SUP sport. At Swiss Kitesurf you will learn everything you need to know to be able to wing surf and kiteboard independently and safely.

Snowkite school in winter

Snowkiting is the ideal counterpart and a good preparation to kitesurfing in summer. The Swiss Kitesurf Team teaches on the frozen Lake Silvaplana or on the Bernina Pass. With over 20 years of experience, the best training methods and the latest equipment, the kite pioneers teach their students to glide with kites and skis or snowbaord. Swiss Kitesurf now also offers snow wing lessons: Snow-winging can be learned in just a few hours and is an exciting change for all winter sports enthusiasts.

 

  • Kitesurfing Courses
  • Wing Surf Courses
  • Snowkite Courses
  • Kiteshop
  • Rental & test equipment
  • SUP

Opening hours
Open: from 22.05.2021 to 03.10.2021 
Daily 9.00am - 6.00pm
Courses daily - Course booking under kitesailing.ch/kurs-buchen
Open: from 04.10.2021 to 20.12.2021 
Tuesday - Saturday 9.00am - 2.00pm
Sunday and Monday closed
Open: from 21.12.2021 to 31.03.2022 
Daily 9.00am - 6.00pm
Courses daily - Course booking under kitesailing.ch/kurs-buchen

Location

Facilities
  • Private lessons
  • Snowkiting
  • Surf
  • Group courses
  • Individual training
Documents
Contacts
+41 81 828 97 67
+41 81 828 97 71
Sportzentrum Mulets
7513 Silvaplana

Location

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Swiss Kitesurf GmbH

Silvaplana

Swiss Kitesurf GmbH

Silvaplana

1990 eröffnete Stefan Popprath in Silvaplana seine Kiteschule – als erste in der Schweiz und eine der ersten überhaupt. Seit 1994 unterrichten die Pioniere im Sommer das Kitesurfen und im Winter das Snowkiten auf dem Silvaplanersee. Zur Kiteschule gehört auch ein umfangreicher Kiteshop inklusive Vermietung und Testmaterial.

Kitesurfschule im Sommer

Wer Wasser- und Windsport liebt, ist bei Swiss Kitesurf genau richtig: Seit 1999 können Wassersportbegeisterte hier das Kitesurfen lernen. Die Kiteschule bietet Privat-, Halbprivat- und Gruppenkurse für alle Könnerstufen an – an einem der schönsten Kitespots der Schweiz. Mit individuellen Unterrichtsplänen, neustem Kite-Equipment, besten Safetysystemen und VDWS-lizenzierten Lehrpersonen bietet Swiss Kitesurf die optimalen Voraussetzungen, das Kitesurfen zu lernen. Der grosse Kite Beach, der konstante Malojawind und das Süsswasser bieten zudem ideale Bedingungen für den Einstieg in den Kitesport.

Wing Foil-Schule

Wing Foiling ist der neuste Wassersport-Trend. Swiss Kitesurf bietet ab Sommer 2021 Wingkurse für alle Könnerstufen an. Das Wing Surfen ist eine herausfordernde Erweiterung zum Kitesurfen und eine tolle Ergänzung zum klassischen SUP-Sport. Bei Swiss Kitesurf lernst du alles, um selbstständig und sicher Wingfoilen und Wingsurfen zu können.

Snowkiteschule im Winter

Snowkiten ist das ideale Pendant und eine gute Vorbereitung zum Kitesurfen im Sommer. Das Swiss Kitesurf-Team unterrichtet auf dem gefrorenen Silvaplanersee oder auf dem Berninapass. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung, besten Schulungsmethoden und dem neusten Equipment bringen die Kite-Pioniere ihren Schülerinnen und Schülern das Gleiten mit Kite und Skiern oder Snowbaord bei. Neu bietet Swiss Kitesurf auch Snow Wing-Unterricht an: Das Snow-Wingen ist in wenigen Stunden lernbar und ist eine spannende Abwechslung für alle Wintersportler.

 

  • Kitesurfkurse
  • Wing Surf-Kurse
  • Snowkitekurse
  • Kiteshop
  • Vermietung & Testmaterial
  • SUP

Öffnungszeiten
Offen: ab 22.05.2021 bis 03.10.2021 
täglich 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Schulung täglich – Kursbuchung unter kitesailing.ch/kurs-buchen
Offen: ab 04.10.2021 bis 20.12.2021 
Dienstag - Samstag 9.00 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr
Sonntag und Montag geschlossen
Offen: ab 21.12.2021 bis 31.03.2022 
täglich 09.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Schulung täglich – Kursbuchung unter kitesailing.ch/kurs-buchen

Lage

Leistungen
  • Privatunterricht
  • Snowkite
  • Surfen
  • Gruppenkurse
  • Privattraining
Dokumente
Kontakt
+41 81 828 97 67
+41 81 828 97 71
Sportzentrum Mulets
7513 Silvaplana

Lage