Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

ski pass offers – Winter 2022/2023

Ski & snowboard

ski pass offers – Winter 2022/2023

Our ski & snowboard season starts on October 22nd, 2022 on Diavolezza

Ski passes for the Engadin mountain railways and cableways can now be booked for winter with immediate effect using the dynamic Snow Deal pricing model. Buy your Ski Ticket now and you qualify for discounts. And why not also make the most of our attractively priced family passes?

Benefit from our ski pass offers – Winter 2022/2023

Snow-DealDynamic prices: Snow-Deal
Ski passes for the Upper Engadin for the winter season 2022/23 are available, with attractive savings on offer thanks to the “Snow-Deal” dynamic pricing model. Buy your lift pass now and enjoy an early-booking discount – plus additional family reductions.

Sleep + Ski 2021/2022Accommodation offer: Sleep+Ski
Also this year, about 100 hotels and group accommodations in the Engadin will offer a special deal: guests will receive the hotel ski pass for CHF 45 per day. Valid from 22.10.2022 to 7.5.2023. Only bookable for the entire duration of stay (number of nights corresponds to number of ski days) in the participating hotel or group accommodation.

Snow-Deal

Book early to benefit. Buy your ski pass early and benefit from our Early Bird Discount. And make the most of our attractively priced family passes.

Snow-Deal
Sleep+Ski

Book the Sleep + Ski offer and get your ski pass from CHF 45.- per night for the entire duration of your stay.

Sleep+Ski
Family Pass

Ski pass for families - the offer for the whole family. All information can be found here.

Family Pass

How does the snow deal work?

Three factors determine your price!

  1. The data. A starting price is set for each day depending on the season.
  2. The Demand. The more people book on a particular day, the more the price increase..
  3. The time of purchase. The earlier you book, the higher is your discount.

BOOK EARLY TO BENEFIT!
Buy your ski pass early and benefit from our Early Bird Discount. And make the most of our attractively priced family passes.

More information on how Snow-Deal works: Snow-Deal PDF

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk
Engadin. Skipass Angebote
Skipass Angebote
Unsere Skigebiete und Langlaufloipen sind offen

Das Engadin ist ein Paradies für Sportler und Abenteurer, ein Ort der Inspiration und Ruhe, ein Tal mit echter Natur und voller kultureller Schätze. Jeder und jede findet hier einen Platz zum Verlieben. Entdecken auch Sie Ihren persönlichen Lieblingsort im Engadin, wir helfen Ihnen gerne dabei.

Profitieren Sie von unseren Skipass Angeboten im Winter 2021/2022

Snow-DealDynamische Preise: Snow-Deal
Die Skipässe der Oberengadiner Bergbahnen sind über das dynamische
Preismodell «Snow-Deal» für die Wintersaison 2021/2022 buchbar. Kaufen Sie jetzt Ihren Skipass und profitieren Sie vom Frühbucherrabatt. Zusätzlich können Sie von attraktiven Familienermässigungen profitieren.

Sleep + Ski 2021/2022Übernachtungsangebot: Sleep+Ski
Auch dieses Jahr bieten rund 100 Hotels in Engadin St. Moritz ein bestechendes Angebot an: Gäste erhalten den Hotelskipass für CHF 45 pro Tag. Auch teilnehmende Gastgeber von Ferienwohnungen, Gruppenunterkünften und Wintercampingplätze kümmern sich um die Skipässe und bieten Ihnen attraktive Skipass-Pauschalangebote an. Gültig vom 23.10.2021 bis 8.5.2022, nur buchbar für die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer (Anzahl Nächte entsprechen Anzahl Skitagen) in den teilnehmenden Hotels.

Snow-Deal

Kaufen Sie Ihren Skipass frühzeitig, und profitieren Sie vom Frühbucherrabatt. Nutzen Sie zudem die attraktiven Familienkarten.

Snow-Deal
Sleep+Ski

Buchen Sie das Angebot "Sleep + Ski" und erhalten Sie den Skipass ab CHF 45.- pro Übernachtung für die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer.

Sleep+Ski
Familienkarte

Das Skipass-Angebot für die ganze Familie. Hier finden Sie alle informationen zur Familienkarte.

Familienkarte - der Skipass für Familien

Wie funktioniert der Snow-Deal?

3 Faktoren bestimmen Ihren Preis!

  1. Das Datum. Pro Tag ist je nach Saison ein Grundpreis festgelegt.
  2. Die Nachfrage. Buchen mehr Personen an einem Tag, steigt der Preis.
  3. Der Zeitpunkt des Kaufs. Je früher Sie buchen, desto höher ist Ihr Rabatt.


WER FRÜH BUCHT, PROFITIERT!
Kaufen Sie Ihren Skipass frühzeitig und profitieren Sie vom Frühbucherrabatt. Nutzen Sie zudem die attraktiven Familienkarten.

Informationen zum Coronavirus/COVID-19

 Coronavirus: häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Alle Informationen und Schutzmassnahmen auf einen Blick

FAQ Coronavirus/COVID-19