Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Diavolezza/Lagalb

Skiing & Snowboarding at Diavolezza/Lagalb

Pontresina
Diavolezza/Lagalb

Diavolezza - the devil and her neighbor 

Welcome to the freeride paradise Diavolezza/Lagalb. Here you will find freeride runs that will make your dreams come true. Heavenly conditions prevail on the slopes of the «she-devil», because the Diavolezza with its deep snow-covered couloirs is guaranteed to get your adventurous heart racing! You're also sure to get the most fun out of the spectacular runs on Lagalb, its mighty neighbor. If you are looking for unspoiled nature, adventure, and adrenaline, then Diavolezza/Lagalb is the perfect ski area for you. Moreover, here you can start the winter season already at the end of October - although for the best powder you'd better wait a little longer.   

Operating Dates

Operating dates of Diavolezza mountain railways .

more info
Operating Dates
Timetable

Timetable Diavolezza aerial cable car.

more info
Timetable
Ski slope report

Here you will find everything you need to know to plan a perfect skiing day.

more info
Ski slope report

Benefit from our ski pass offers - Winter 2021/2022

Snow-Deal

Book early to benefit. Buy your ski pass early and benefit from our Early Bird Discount. And make the most of our attractively priced family passes.

Snow-Deal
Sleep+Ski

Book the Sleep + Ski offer and get your ski pass from CHF 45.- per night for the entire duration of your stay.

Sleep+Ski
Family Pass

Ski pass for families - the offer for the whole family. All information can be found here.

Family Pass

High alpine freeride tours  

The Berghaus Diavolezza at 2978 meters above sea level is the perfect base camp for high alpine ski tours. For example, the tour over the Gemsfreiheit (3185 m) down to Morteratsch (1896 m). It is not considered difficult, but you cross the Pers glacier. Therefore, if you have no experience on glaciers, you should only do this tour in the company of a mountain guide. 

Powder thrills from dawn to dusk

Powder thrills from dawn to dusk

Skiing & Snowboarding

Lagalb  

It lives up to its reputation as a legendary freeride mountain with unforgettable descents in every direction. Its varied terrain offers you immaculate deep snow fields on approximately 800 "freeride-able" meters of altitude as well as tricky powder slopes that require jumps over indented rocks and wide bands of cornices.  

The longest glacier run in Switzerland 

From the Diavolezza mountain station, 10 breathtaking kilometers of marked but unprepared terrain take you all the way to the sun terrace of the Morteratsch Hotel. A 45-minute experience over the Pers and Morteratsch glaciers. The downhill route is marked in yellow on both sides of the slope, secured but not groomed. It largely corresponds to the difficulty level of a red piste; 300 meters are classified as black. Caution: do not leave the piste - crevasses. 

Glüna Plaina  

"Glüna Plaina" is Rhaeto-Romanic and means full moon. You can experience its magical effect up close on Diavolezza - especially during full moon skiing. The mighty Bernina Range shows itself once again from a different side in the moonlight and skiing becomes a new experience.  

Further information

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Diavolezza/Lagalb

Skifahren & Snowboarden auf Diavolezza / Lagalb

Pontresina
Diavolezza/Lagalb

Diavolezza – die Teufelin und ihre Nachbarin 

Willkommen im Freeride-Paradies Diavolezza/Lagalb. Hier findest du Freeride Runs, die deine Träume wahr werden lassen.  An den Hängen der «Teufelin» herrschen himmlische Zustände, denn die Diavolezza mit ihren tief verschneiten Couloirs lässt dein Abenteurerherz garantiert höherschlagen! Auch aus den spektakulären Runs an der Lagalb, ihrer mächtigen Nachbarin, holst du bestimmt den maximalen Spass heraus. Wenn du auf der Suche nach Ursprünglichkeit, Abenteuer und Adrenalin bist, dann ist die Diavolezza/Lagalb das perfekte Skigebiet für dich. Ausserdem startest du hier bereits Ende Oktober in die Wintersaison – für guten Powder wartest du jedoch besser etwas länger.   

Betriebszeiten Bergbahnen Diavolezza/Lagalb

Übersicht über die Betriebszeiten der Bergbahnen Diavolezza/Lagalb.

mehr erfahren
Betriebszeiten Bergbahnen Diavolezza/Lagalb
Fahrplan Diavolezza/Lagalb.

Abfahrtzeiten und Fahrplan Diavolezza/Lagalb.

mehr erfahren
Fahrplan Diavolezza / Lagalb
Anlagen und Pisten im Überblick

Hier finden Sie den Pisten- und Schneebericht Diavolezza/Lagalb.

mehr erfahren
Anlagen und Pisten im Überblick

Skipass Angebote

Snow-Deal

Kaufen Sie Ihren Skipass frühzeitig, und profitieren Sie vom Frühbucherrabatt. Nutzen Sie zudem die attraktiven Familienkarten.

Snow-Deal
Sleep + Ski

Buchen Sie das Angebot "Sleep + Ski" und erhalten Sie den Skipass ab CHF 45.- pro Übernachtung für die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer.

Sleep + Ski
Familienkarte - der Skipass für Familien

Das Skipass-Angebot für die ganze Familie. Hier finden Sie alle Informationen zur Familienkarte.

Familienkarte - der Skipass für Familien

Hochalpine Freeride Touren 

Das Berghaus Diavolezza auf 2978 Metern Höhe eignet sich perfekt als Basislager für hochalpine Skitouren. Etwa die Tour über die Gemsfreiheit (3185 m) hinunter nach Morteratsch (1896 m). Sie gilt nicht als schwierig, doch quert man dabei den Persgletscher. Wer also keine Erfahrung auf Gletschern hat, der sollte diese Tour nur in Begleitung eines Bergführers unternehmen. 

Auch besonders spektakulär: der prickelnde «1000-Meter-Couloir» über Gianda Persa hinunter zum Morteratschgletscher, ein Traum-Run der Superlative mit Felskickern, Wechtensprüngen und scheinbar endlosen Tiefschneehängen. 

Powdern bis zum Sonnenuntergang

Powdern bis zum Sonnenuntergang

Ski & Snowboard

Die Lagalb  

Ihrem Ruf als legendären Freeride-Berg mit unvergesslichen Abfahrten in jede Himmelsrichtung wird sie gerecht. Ihr variantenreiches Terrain bietet dir auf rund 800 «freeride-fähigen» Höhenmetern makellose Tiefschneefelder ebenso wie trickreiche Pulverhänge, die Sprünge über eingewehte Felsen und breite Wechtenbänder fordern.  

Die längste Gletscherabfahrt der Schweiz 

 Ab der Bergstation Diavolezza geht es auf 10 atemberaubenden Kilometern auf einer markierten, aber nicht präparierten Route bis vor die Sonnenterrasse des Hotel Morteratsch. Ein rund 45-minütiges Erlebnis über den Pers- und Morteratschgletscher. Die Abfahrtsroute ist beidseits der Piste gelb markiert, gesichert und nicht präpariert. Sie entspricht weitgehend dem Schwierigkeitsgrad einer roten Piste; 300 Meter sind als schwarz einzustufen. Vorsicht: Piste nicht verlassen – Gletscherspalten. 

  Glüna Plaina    

«Glüna Plaina» ist Rätoromanisch und bedeutet Vollmond. Seine magische Wirkung kannst du auf der Diavolezza hautnah erleben – nämlich beim Vollmond-Skifahren. Das mächtige Berninamassiv zeigt sich im Mondschein noch einmal von einer anderen, wunderschönen Seite und das Skifahren wird zum neuen Erlebnis.  

Mehr Informationen