Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Corviglia - world famous 

Skiing & Snowboarding at Corviglia

St. Moritz
Corviglia - world famous 

Where one dream descent follows the other  

24 lifts, 36 slopes with 163 kilometers, of which 42 km are marked blue, 79 km red, and 34 km black. These are the facts. But a day on Corviglia is much more than that, because those who ski its slopes become part of great winter sports history: five World Ski Championships as well as the 1948 Winter Olympics were held here. However, it has lost none of its glory in the meantime - Corviglia is now one of the most renowned ski resorts in the world. This is due in no small part to the top quality of its slopes. No matter whether beginner or advanced, on Corviglia, all skiers and snowboarders get their money's worth. The ski area stretches from 1800 to over 3000 meters - and snow security is all but guaranteed. 

Operating Dates

Operating dates of Corviglia mountain railways .

more info
Operating Dates
Timetable

Timetable Corvatsch aerial cable car.

more info
Timetable
Ski slope report

Here you will find everything you need to know to plan a perfect skiing day.

more info
Ski slope report

Ski pass offers

Snow-Deal

Book early to benefit. Buy your ski pass early and benefit from our Early Bird Discount. And make the most of our attractively priced family passes.

Snow-Deal
Sleep+Ski

Book the Sleep + Ski offer and get your ski pass from CHF 45.- per night for the entire duration of your stay.

Sleep+Ski
Family Pass

Ski pass for families - the offer for the whole family. All information can be found here.

Family Pass

White Carpet 

Are you an early riser? Then this is your moment! From 7.45 a.m. the cable cars take you up the mountain. In front of you the freshly groomed slopes - you no longer have to resist this temptation to be the first to make the turns in the snow. And when the first rays of sunshine kiss the white gold and make it glisten, getting up early will have been worth it.  

Can you beat the fastest time of the day?  

On Corviglia, it's all about having that World Cup feeling. And the Audi Ski Run gives it to you. On the approximately 400-meter-long fixed giant slalom course, light barriers measure the running times down to hundredths of a second. Fully automatic cameras at the edge of the course record the hunt for new best times from start to finish. Your personal video, including a greeting from Lara Gut-Behrami, can be downloaded directly afterwards and shared with your friends via social media platforms. 

You can see the current fastest time of the day on the scoreboard at the start.   3, 2, 1 - go!  

Attention: Radar!  

If you've always wanted to know how fast you are on skis or snowboard, then the UYN Speed Check on Corviglia is the opportunity to find out. Closed-off slope no.15 allows you to go your top speed, and a speedometer shoots the proof photo, which you can download for free in the evening and share with friends.  

Paradiso slope 

Its name is no coincidence - the slope itself and the views it offers are truly like paradise. Whoever is on the slopes here, however, also celebrates the beauty - there are no fast piste freaks whizzing around your ears here. Nevertheless, it is also worthwhile here to ski the slope for the first time early in the morning. Cool fact - there are new wooden benches along the slope. Even if a break isn't necessary yet, you can't avoid taking a seat on them. This is a view you have to savor! As the first yoga piste in the world, the "Paradiso Piste" also offers the opportunity to practice yoga on snow at four stations, either independently or under expert guidance.  

Corviglia Snow Park "Crowland" 

The "Crowland" Snow Park at the Corviglia mountain station offers 30 "obstacles." The Funslope, a 600 m long combination of wave runs, steep curves, and playful elements, is ideal for trying out different challenges. Advanced riders can perfect their tricks on the Medium and Blue Lines, while the Easy Park provides family fun. 

Corviglia Cross 

Starting with Winter 2020/21, Corviglia has one more offer - the Cross Course. It is 600 meters long and offers, in addition to waves, hollows and rapid curves. Above all, it's a lot of fun for everyone. The anticipation already rises during the ride on the Salastrains chairlift - because from there, the course is clearly visible shortly before the top station of the chairlift. The start of the Cross Course is therefore located just below the top station of the Salastrains chairlift.  

Casual mountain huts and cool bars 

The historic Alpine Hütte, the Trutz sun terrace, the newly renovated Marguns restaurant, the Quattro Bar on Corviglia, the Chamanna or Glünetta - if you have a choice, you're often spoiled for choice. Skiing vacations in the Engadin also include a lot of culinary highlights. The only thing left to do is to try them all and find your favorite spot. 
In the Chadafö near Marguns you can enjoy probably the best pizza on Corviglia, the Quattro Bar is a cool spot for simple snacks, and at the Piz Nair restaurant the panoramic view will make your mouth water. If you're in the mood for music, the Sternbar Marguns, the Alpinahütte, and the Quattro Bar have something for your ears. Then head to the Bar Finale at the Marguns Valley Station for one of the famous heart teas.  

Mountain and excursion restaurants

Mountain and excursion restaurants

Corviglia

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Corviglia – die Weltbekannte 

Skifahren & Snowboarden auf Corviglia

St. Moritz
Corviglia – die Weltbekannte 

Eine Traumabfahrt jagt die nächste  

24 Anlagen, 36 Pisten mit 163 Kilometern, davon 42 km blau, 79 km rot und 34 km schwarz markiert. Soweit die Fakten. Doch ein Tag auf der Corviglia ist viel mehr als das, denn wer auf ihren Hängen fährt, wird Teil grossartiger Wintersportgeschichte: Fünf Ski-Weltmeisterschaften sowie die Olympischen Winterspiele von 1948 wurden hier ausgetragen. Von ihrer glanzvollen Zeit hat sie indessen nichts eingebüsst – die Corviglia zählt unterdessen zu den renommiertesten Skigebieten der Welt. Nicht zuletzt ist dies der Top-Pistenqualität zu verdanken. Egal, ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene, auf der Corviglia kommen alle Skifahrer und Snowboarder voll auf ihre Kosten. Das Skigebiet erstreckt sich von 1800 bis über 3000 Metern – Schneesicherheit ist garantiert. 

Betriebszeiten

Übersicht über die Betriebszeiten der Bergbahnen Corviglia / Piz Nair.

mehr erfahren
Betriebszeiten Bergbahnen Corviglia
Fahrplan

Abfahrtzeiten und Fahrplan Corviglia.

mehr erfahren
Fahrplan Corviglia
Pistenbericht

Hier finden Sie den Pisten- und Schneebericht Corviglia.

mehr erfahren
Anlagen und Pisten im Überblick

Skipass Angebote

Snow-Deal

Kaufen Sie Ihren Skipass frühzeitig, und profitieren Sie vom Frühbucherrabatt. Nutzen Sie zudem die attraktiven Familienkarten.

Snow-Deal
Sleep + Ski

Buchen Sie das Angebot "Sleep + Ski" und erhalten Sie den Skipass ab CHF 45.- pro Übernachtung für die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer.

Sleep + Ski
Familienkarte - der Skipass für Familien

Das Skipass-Angebot für die ganze Familie. Hier finden Sie alle informationen zur Familienkarte.

Familienkarte - der Skipass für Familien

White Carpet 

Du bist ein Frühaufsteher? Dann ist das dein Moment! Ab 07.45 Uhr bringen dich die Bahnen auf den Berg. Vor dir die frisch präparierten Pisten – dieser Versuchung, der Erste zu sein, der die Schwünge in den Schnee zieht, musst du nicht länger widerstehen. Und wenn die ersten Sonnenstrahlen das weisse Gold küssen und zum Glitzern bringen, spätestens dann hat sich das frühe Aufstehen allemal gelohnt.  

Audi Ski Run

Kannst du die Tagesbestzeit schlagen? 
Wo, wenn nicht auf der Corviglia geht es darum, Weltcupfeeling zu haben? Der Audi Ski Run gibt ihn dir. Auf dem rund 400 Meter langen, fix ausgesteckten Riesenslalomkurs messen Lichtschranken die Laufzeiten bis auf Hundertstelsekunden genau. Vollautomatische Kameras am Streckenrand zeichnen die Jagd nach neuen Bestzeiten vom Start bis ins Ziel auf. Dein persönliches Video samt Grussbotschaft von Lara Gut-Behrami steht direkt im Anschluss zum Download bereit und kann über Social-Media-Plattformen mit deinen Freunden geteilt werden. 
Welche aktuelle Tagesbestzeit es zu schlagen gilt, siehts du jeweils auf der Anzeigetafel am Start.  3, 2, 1 – los!

UYN Speedcheck

Wenn du schon immer mal wissen wolltest, wie schnell du auf den Skiern oder dem Snowboard unterwegs bist, dann ist der UYN Speed-Check auf der Corviglia die Gelegenheit, es herauszufinden. Die abgesperrte Piste Nr.15 erlaubt es, deine Höchstgeschwindigkeit zu er«fahren» – ein Tempomesser schiesst das Beweisfoto, das du am Abend kostenlos herunterladen und mit Freunden teilen kannst.  

Paradiso-Piste 

Ihr Name kommt nicht von ungefähr – die Piste an sich und die Ausblicke, die sie bietet, sind wahrlich paradiesisch. Wer hier unterwegs ist, zelebriert indessen auch die Schönheit – schnelle Pistenfreaks sausen einem hier keine um die Ohren. Dennoch lohnt es sich auch hier, die Piste das erste Mal bereits frühmorgens zu fahren. Cool-Fact – entlang der Piste gibt es neue Holzbänke. Auch wenn eine Pause noch nicht nötig ist, kommt man nicht darum herum, darauf Platz zu nehmen. Diesen Ausblick muss man geniessen und auf sich wirken lassen! Als erste Yoga-Piste der Welt bietet die “Paradiso Piste” zudem an vier Stationen die Möglichkeit, selbstständig oder unter fachkundiger Anleitung Yoga on Snow zu praktizieren.  

Corviglia Snowpark «Crowland» 

Der Snowpark «Crowland» bei der Bergstation Corviglia bietet 30 «Obstacles». Ideal zum Ausprobieren verschiedener Herausforderungen ist die Funslope, eine 600 m lange Kombi aus Wellenbahn, Steilkurven und spielerischen Elementen. Fortgeschrittene können ihre Tricks auf der Medium und Blue Line perfektionieren, während der Easy Park für Familien-Fun sorgt. 

Corviglia Cross 

Seit dem Winter 2020/21 ist die Corviglia um ein Angebot reicher – die Cross-Strecke. Sie ist 600 Meter lang und bietet nebst Wellen, Mulden und rasanten Kurven vor allem viel Spass für alle. Die Vorfreude steigt bereits während der Fahrt mit der Sesselbahn Salastrains – denn von dieser aus ist die Strecke kurz vor der Bergstation der Sesselbahn gut sichtbar. Der Start der Cross-Strecke  befindet sich demnach wenig unterhalb der Bergstation der Sesselbahn Salastrains.  

Lässige Berghütten und coole Bars 

Die geschichtsträchtige Alpina Hütte, die Sonnenterrasse Trutz, das neu-renovierte Restaurant Marguns, die Quattro Bar auf Corviglia, die Chamanna oder Glünetta – wer die Wahl hat, hat oftmals die Qual. Skiferien im Engadin bedeuten auch in kulinarischer Hinsicht eine Menge Höhepunkte. Da bleibt nur: durchprobieren und Lieblings-Spot finden. 

In der Chadafö bei Marguns geniesst du die wohl beste Pizza auf Corviglia, die Quattro Bar ist ein cooler Spot für unkomplizierte Snacks, im Restaurant Piz Nair sorgt das Rundum-Panorama dafür, dass einem das Wasser im Munde zusammenläuft. Wem nach Musik ist, der bekommt bei der Sternbar Marguns, bei der Alpinahütte oder der Quattro Bar etwas auf die Ohren. Auf einen letzten der berühmten Herztees geht es dann in die Bar Finale an der Talstation Marguns.  

Berg- und Ausflugsrestaurants

Berg- und Ausflugsrestaurants

Corviglia