Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Where powder and pipes prevail  

Skiing & snowboarding at Corvatsch 3303

Silvaplana
Where powder and pipes prevail  

Corvatsch - the big raven 

«Corvatsch», the Rhaetians called this impressive three-thousander, the “big raven”. And quite rightly so, as those who seek his hillsides feel a strong energy, the pure sense of freedom and the boundless joie de vivre that is true to its name.
It was 1963 when Corvatsch opened. Then and now it is one of the most popular ski resorts in the Engadin. Without a doubt, you should take the cable car up to 3303 meters above sea level, to the highest mountain station in the Eastern Alps. The descent that begins here, with a view of the Bernina Range, is a good start for everything that is to come. And the opportunities are vast. After all, Corvatsch is known above all as a freestyle and freeride paradise. The world's elite regularly meet here, but also anyone who loves powder and has fun shredding will love Corvatsch. It is perfect for freeskiers and snowboarders who enjoy an easygoing way of life and can never get enough action.  

Operating Dates

Operating dates of Corvatsch mountain railways

more info
Operating Dates
Timetable Corvatsch

Timetable Corvatsch aerial cable car.

more info
 Timetable Corvatsch
Ski slope report

Here you will find everything you need to know to plan a perfect skiing day.

more info
Ski slope report

Ski pass offers

Snow-Deal

Book early to benefit. Buy your ski pass early and benefit from our Early Bird Discount. And make the most of our attractively priced family passes.

Snow-Deal
Sleep+Ski

Book the Sleep + Ski offer and get your ski pass from CHF 45.- per night for the entire duration of your stay.

Sleep+Ski
Family Pass

Ski pass for families - the offer for the whole family. All information can be found here.

Family Pass

One park for all jumps 

While in other snowparks the snow is long gone, the northeast orientation and the altitude at about 2700 m ensure that the winter season at Corvatsch lasts from the end of November until the end of April. The park offers four different training terrains: 

The Easy Line with its easy jumps and rails is suitable for beginners. Further down the slope, as the snowfall increases, it changes into the Medium Line, where more experienced shredders can let off steam. 

If kickers and rail lines are not enough for you, you can tackle the Flow Line with its numerous playful elements, such as waves and steep wall curves.  


"The most important rule is to have fun" applies to the Fun Ride with its 500 m long line and a colorful mix of steep turns, waves, tables, and jumps. 

Parkplan

Corvatsch Freestyle Park

Freeride El Dorado - the famous North Face 

Powder snow, cliffs, and endless slopes are the name of the game at Corvatsch. As on Diavolezza, freeriders will find the best conditions for endless powder days on the north slopes of Corvatsch. The terrain is demanding and the north face, which is up to 65 degrees steep, is the annual venue for the Engadinsnow Freeride Contest. While the top skiers will find rock-strewn slopes and gullies here, connoisseurs opt for the wide deep snow slopes for more relaxed freeriding. Regardless of which type you are - safety first! Always be aware of avalanche conditions and never go off-piste without the necessary equipment. 

Ready for a safari?

It is an absolute must for all those who love skiing and snowboarding, who want to enjoy the most beautiful views and the best descents, and who like to stop for a break in between - the Snowsafari. Between the start at Furtschellas and the finish in Celerina, the Corvatsch ski area awaits you as the first highlight, where you will climb to a proud 3303 m above sea level. From the Corvatsch mountain station, the tour leads to the legendary Hahnensee downhill run. The black piste is open from December 19 and leads from Giand'Alva (2645 m) nine kilometers over wide steep slopes with views of the frozen Upper Engadin lakes down into a snow-covered fairytale forest and ends in St. Moritz Bad. From here, the Snowsafari leads to the other side of the valley to Corviglia.  

Corvatsch Park

The Corvatsch Park is one of the biggest snow parks in the Alps.

more info
Corvatsch Park
Freeride Eldorado Corvatsch

Powder snow, cliff-drops and endless slopes

more info
Freeride Eldorado Corvatsch
Snowsafari

9 Pists, 88 km of runs, 4444 vertical metres

more info
Snowsafari
Hahnensee slope and Hahnensee-Express Shuttle

The connection between Corvatsch and Corviglia

more info
Hahnensee slope and Hahnensee-Express Shuttle

Time for a break  

What would skiing be without coffee and croissants at 9 a.m. at Restaurant 3303, without lunch on the sun terrace of the Alpetta ski hut or the Fuorcla Surlej mountain lodge, or without a nightcap at the Hossa Bar or in the Kuhstall? Exactly! It would only be half as nice. Take your time for culinary breaks and soak up the good vibes and relaxed atmosphere that prevail at Corvatsch.

Corvatsch mountain and excursion restaurants

All Corvatsch mountain and excursion restaurants at a glance.

more info
Corvatsch mountain and excursion restaurants
ORMA Whisky distillery on top of the mountain

High spirits up on the Corvatsch

more info
Default alt text

Friday night belongs to the Snownight 

Still want more fun on the slopes? We can understand - that's why there's the Corvatsch Snownight. Every Friday from December to April, starting at 7:00 p.m., the mountain is in the spotlight. With its 4.2 kilometers, this slope is the longest illuminated slope in Switzerland. Music and wood-fired pizza at the Murtèl restaurant provide a leisurely respite.

Snow Night

Every Friday the Corvatsch is in the spotlight.

Corvatsch

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Wo Powder und Pipes vorherrschen  

Skifahren & Snowboarden auf dem Corvatsch 3303

Silvaplana
Wo Powder und Pipes vorherrschen  

Corvatsch – der grosse Rabe 

«Corvatsch» haben die Rätoromanen diesen imposanten Dreitausender genannt, den «grossen Raben». Zu Recht, denn seine Besucher spüren auf ihm die grosse Kraft, das reine Gefühl der Freiheit und die unbändige Lebensfreude, die sein Name verspricht.
Es ist 1963, als der Corvatsch eröffnet. Damals wie heute ist es eines der beliebtesten Skigebiete im Engadin. Zweifellos solltest du einmal oder immer wieder die Luftseilbahn bis auf 3303 Metern über Meer, zur höchstgelegenen Bergstation der Ostalpen, nehmen. Die hier beginnende Abfahrt mit Blick auf das Berninamassiv ist ein guter Start für alles, was kommt. Und das Potenzial dafür ist riesig. Bekannt ist der Corvatsch nämlich vor allem als Freestyle- und Freeride Paradies. Hier trifft sich regelmässig die Weltelite, aber auch jeder, der Powder liebt und Spass am shredden hat, findet im Corvatsch das Skigebiet, das sein Herz höherschlagen lässt. Alles, was sich dir hier bietet, ist perfekt für Freeskier und Snowboarder, die eine unkomplizierte Lebensart mögen und nie genug von Action bekommen.  

Betriebszeiten

Übersicht über die Betriebszeiten der Bergbahnen Corvatsch Furtschellas.

mehr erfahren
Betriebszeiten Bergbahnen Corvatsch
Fahrplan

Abfahrtzeiten der Luftseilbahnen Corvatsch und Furtschellas.

mehr erfahren
Fahrplan Corvatsch
Pistenbericht

Hier finden Sie den Pisten- und Schneebericht Corvatsch.

mehr erfahren
Anlagen und Pisten im Überblick

Skipass Angebote

Snow-Deal

Kaufen Sie Ihren Skipass frühzeitig, und profitieren Sie vom Frühbucherrabatt. Nutzen Sie zudem die attraktiven Familienkarten.

Snow-Deal
Sleep + Ski

Buchen Sie das Angebot "Sleep + Ski" und erhalten Sie den Skipass ab CHF 45.- pro Übernachtung für die gesamte Aufenthaltsdauer.

Sleep + Ski
Familienkarte - der Skipass für Familien

Das Skipass-Angebot für die ganze Familie. Hier finden Sie alle informationen zur Familienkarte.

Familienkarte - der Skipass für Familien

Corvatsch Freestyle Park

Während sich in anderen Snowparks der Schnee längst verabschiedet hat, sorgen die Nordostausrichtung und die Höhe auf rund 2700 m dafür, dass die Wintersaison am Corvatsch von Ende November bis Ende April dauert. Der Park bietet vier unterschiedliche Trainingsterrains:  

Die Easy Line mit ihren leichten Sprüngen und Rails eignet sich für Einsteiger. Weiter hangabwärts geht sie mit zunehmender Schneemenge in die Medium Line über, auf der sich geübtere Shredder austoben können.   

Wem Kicker und Rail Lines nicht genug sind, nimmt die Flowline mit ihren zahlreichen spielerischen Elementen, wie Wellen und Steilwandkurven in Angriff.    

«Hauptsache Spass» gilt beim Fun Ride mit seiner 500 m langen Line und einer bunten Mischung aus Steilkurven, Wellen, Tables und Sprüngen. 

Parkplan

Corvatsch Freestyle Park

Freeride Eldorado – die berühmte Nordwand 

Pulverschnee, Cliffs und endlose Hänge sind am Corvatsch Programm. Nebst der Diavolezza finden Freerider an den Nordhängen des Corvatsch die besten Bedingungen für endlose Powder-Tage. Das Terrain ist anspruchsvoll und die bis zu 65 Grad steile Nordwand ist jährlich Austragungsort des Freeride-Contests Engadinsnow. Während die Cracks hier felsdurchsetzte Hänge und Rinnen finden, entscheiden sich Geniesser für die breiten Tiefschneehänge für entspannteres Freeriden. Unabhängig davon, zu welcher Sorte du gehörst – Safety first! Beachte stets die Lawinenverhältnisse und begib dich nie ohne die nötige Ausrüstung Off-Piste. 

Bereit für eine Safari?

Sie ist das absolute Muss für alle, die Skifahren und Snowboarden lieben, die schönsten Aussichten und besten Abfahrten geniessen wollen und zwischendurch auch gerne mal einkehren – die Snowsafari. Zwischen dem Start bei Furtschellas und dem Ziel in Celerina erwartet dich als erster Höhepunkt das Skigebiet Corvatsch, wo es auf stolze 3303 m ü. M hochgeht. Von der Bergstation Corvatsch führt die Tour zur legendären Hahnenseeabfahrt. Die schwarze Piste ist ab dem 19. Dezember offen und führt von Giand’Alva (2645 m) neun Kilometer über weite Steilhänge mit Blick auf die gefrorenen Oberengadiner Seen hinunter in einen verschneiten Märchenwald und endet in St. Moritz Bad. Von hier aus führt die Snowsafari auf die andere Talseite zur Corviglia.  

Corvatsch Park

Mit seinen vier Lines bietet der Corvatsch Park für Freerider der unterschiedlichsten Niveaus das perfekte Trainingsterrain

mehr erfahren
Corvatsch Park
Freeride Eldorado Corvatsch

Pulverschnee, Cliffs und endlose Hänge

mehr erfahren
Freeride Eldorado Corvatsch
Snowsafari

9 Pisten, 88 Pistenkilometer, 4444 Höhenmeter

mehr erfahren
Snowsafari
Hahnenseeabfahrt / Hahnensee-Express

Die Verbindung zwischen Corvatsch und Corviglia.

mehr erfahren
Hahnenseeabfahrt / Hahnensee-Express

Zeit für eine Pause  

Was wäre Skifahren ohne Kaffee und Gipfeli um 09.00 Uhr im Restaurant 3303, ohne das Mittagessen auf der Sonnenterrasse der Skihütte Alpetta oder des Berghauses Fuorcla Surlej und ohne den Absacker an der Hossa Bar oder im Kuhstall? Genau! Es wäre nur halb so schön. Nimm dir Zeit für kulinarische Pausen und saug die guten Vibes und die entspannte Stimmung auf, die am Corvatsch herrschen.

Corvatsch Berg- und Ausflugsrestaurants

Alle Corvatsch Berg- und Ausflugsrestaurants auf einen Blick.

mehr erfahren
Corvatsch Berg- und Ausflugsrestaurants
ORMA Whisky Destillerie auf der Bergstation

Auf dem Corvatsch brennt die Schweiz

mehr erfahren
ORMA Whisky Destillerie auf der Bergstation

Freitagnacht gehört der Snownight 

Noch nicht genug vom Pistenspass? Können wir verstehen – darum gibt es die Corvatsch Snownight. Jeden Freitag von Dezember bis April, ab 19.00 Uhr steht der Berg im Scheinwerferlicht. Die Piste ist mit ihren 4.2 Kilometern die längste beleuchtete Piste der Schweiz. Für eine lockere Verschnaufpause sorgen Musik und Holzofen-Pizza im Restaurant Murtèl.

Snow Night

Jeden Freitag von Dezember bis April, ab 19.00 Uhr steht der Berg im Scheinwerferlicht.

Corvatsch