Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Sur munt e val süls pü bels tragets da l’Engiadina

La Traverseda Engiadina

Sur munt e val süls pü bels tragets da l’Engiadina

La Traverseda Engiadina

Are you ready for the Strava Trail Running Competition "La Traverseda Engiadina?" Are you ready to discover the Trail Run ABC between Samedan, Bever, La Punt and Zuoz? Just you, your Strava app, and magnificent natural surroundings on the three most beautiful trails of the Upper Engadin!

From June to October, trail runners can hit the trails of 'Arpiglia,' 'Belvair,' and 'Clavadatsch,' try to beat their personal best, and compete with others at the same time. All while they enjoy the spectacular mountain scenery and the fresh Engadin air. The three routes are not only varied and challenging but also scenic and enjoyable.

La Traverseda Engiadina

It starts on June 15th. La Traverseda Engiadina lasts until October 24th. Register now.
Default alt text

Are you ready?

La Traverseda Engiadina

Strava Trail Running Competition on three routes between Samedan and Zuoz

Participation is free, but a free Strava account and online registration are required. There are nice prizes to be won monthly as well as over all. In addition, the finishers of all three routes will receive a small gift from the Engadin. Each of the three stages can be run as often as you like during the summer season, and the fastest stage time in each case will count towards the overall result. To become Traverseda Champion you will need endurance, technique, and, of course, perseverance.

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Sur munt e val süls pü bels tragets da l’Engiadina

La Traverseda Engiadina

La Traverseda Engiadina

La Traverseda Engiadina

Bist Du bereit für den Strava Trailrun-Wettkampf „La Traverseda Engiadina“? Bist Du bereit, das Trailrun ABC zwischen Samedan, Bever, La Punt und Zuoz zu entdecken? Nur Du, Deine Strava-App und die märchenhafte Natur auf den drei schönsten Trails des Oberengadins!

Von Juni bis Oktober können Trailrunnerinnen und Trailrunner die attraktiven Strecken ‘Arpiglia’, ‘Belvair’ und ‘Clavadatsch’ unter die Füsse nehmen, die persönliche Bestmarke knacken und sich gleichzeitig mit anderen messen. Und dabei ganz nebenbei die spektakuläre Bergkulisse und die frische Engadiner Luft geniessen. Die drei Strecken präsentieren sich abwechslungsreich, herausfordernd und zugleich charmant und verträumt.

La Traverseda Engiadina

Am 15. Juni geht es los. Die La Traverseda Engiadina dauert bis zum 24. Oktober. Registriere dich jetzt.
La Traverseda Engadina

Bist du bereit?

La Traverseda Engadina

Strava Trailrun-Wettkampf auf drei Strecken zwischen Samedan und Zuoz

Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos, benötigt wird jedoch ein kostenloses Strava-Konto sowie die Online-Anmeldung. Zu gewinnen gibt es monatlich (erste Preisvergabe Ende Juli) wie auch all over schöne Preise, zudem erhalten die Finisher aller drei Strecken ein kleines Präsent aus dem Engadin. Jede der drei Etappen kann während der Sommersaison beliebig oft gelaufen werden, die jeweils schnellste Etappenzeit zählt für das Gesamtergebnis. Damit Du Traverseda-Champion wirst, brauchst Du Ausdauer, Technik und natürlich Durchhaltewillen.