Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Ming Bus

Event service providers
Ming Bus

Your partner for bus and transfer journeys. As well shuttles, limousines services. We offer trips in the Engadine, Switzerland and Europe.

In our many years of activity, we were able to support big events. These include the Ski World Cup 2003 in St. Moritz, the Ski World Cup Final 2016 in St. Moritz and the Ski World Cup 2017 in St. Moritz. As well as countless national and international events and weddings.

We offer bus tours in Switzerland and Europe, various airport transfers, company outings and limousine service, and organize shuttle trips for weddings. Our versatile fleet consists of minivans up to 9 seats, minibuses up to 16 seats or coaches of 18 - 50 places.

Ming Bus
Ming Bus
Ming Bus

Further information

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Ming Bus

Eventdienstleister
Ming Bus

Ihre Partnerin für Bus-, Shuttle-, Limousinen-, und Transferfahrten. Wir bieten Ihnen regionale, Nationale und Internationale Fahrten an.

In unserer langjährigen Tätigkeit durften wir grosse Events unterstützt. Dazu gehören die Ski WM 2003 in St. Moritz, das Ski Weltcupfinale 2016 in St. Moritz und die Ski WM 2017 in St. Moritz. Sowie unzählige nationale und internationale Events und Hochzeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen Busreisen in der Schweiz und in Europa, verschiedene Flughafentransfers, Firmenausflüge sowie Limousinen Service und organisieren Shuttlefahrten für Hochzeiten. Unsere vielseitige Flotte besteht aus Minivans bis 9 Sitze, Minibusse bis 16 Sitze oder Reisebusse von 18 – 50 Plätzern.

Alt text
Alt text
Alt text

Weitere Informationen

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch