Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Hotel Saratz

Meeting & seminar hotels
Hotel Saratz

The 4* business hotel Saratz with the associated convention and culture center Pontresina offers everything for your M&I event.

Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz

The long-established four star superior hotel Saratz in Pontresina lies amidst the idyllic Engadin mountains. In order to fully enjoy meetings, conventions and events, guests have at their disposal a competent staff, 93 lovingly renovated rooms and suites, as well as two restaurants and a bar with a fireplace.

The wellness area, the oriental Saracen bath, and the 35000m2 hotel park with an outdoor pool and a tennis court provide pure relaxation.

The light-flooded seminar and convention rooms offer space for up to 450 people and are equipped with the latest technology. The personal hospitality emphasizes the modern lifestyle and offers the guests the opportunity to develop mentally and creatively while admiring the picturesque mountain scenery.

Rooms:

Sela Morteratsch
Size in m2: 51
LxWxH (m):
Capacity in theater seating: 60
Capacity in seminar seating: 24
Capacity in banquet seating: 25

Sela Languard
Size in m2: 39
LxWxH (m):
Capacity in theater seating: 30
Capacity in seminar seating: 15
Capacity in banquet seating: 20

Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz

Further information

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Hotel Saratz

Meeting & Seminar Hotels
Hotel Saratz

Das 4* Seminarhotel Saratz bietet mit dem dazu gehörendem Kongress- und Kulturzentrum Pontresina für M&I alles aus einer Hand.

Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz

Das traditionsreiche Viersterne Superior Hotel Saratz in Pontresina liegt idyllisch eingebettet in der Engadiner Berglandschaft. Um Meetings, Kongresse und Veranstaltungen vollumfänglich zu geniessen, stehen den Gästen neben einer kompetenten Betreeung, 93 liebevoll renovierte Zimmer und Suiten, sowie zwei Restaurants und eine Kaminbar zur Verfügung.

Für pure Entspannung sorgen der Wellnessbereich, das orientalische Sarazenenbad, sowie ein 35'000m² grosser Hotelpark inklusive Aussenbad und Tennisplatz.

Die lichtdurchfluteten Seminar- und Kongressräume bieten Platz bis zu 450 Personen und sind mit modernster Technik ausgestattet. Die persönliche Gastfreundschaft unterstreicht das moderne Lebensgefühl und gibt den Gästen die Möglichkeit, mit einmaligen Blick auf die traumhafte Bergkulisse geistig und kreativ zu entfalten.

Räume:

Sela Morteratsch
Grösse m2: 51
LxBxH (m):
Anzahl Plätze im Theater: 60
Anzahl PLätze im Seminarraum: 24
Anzahl Plätze im Bankett: 25

Sela Languard
Grösse m2: 39
LxBxH (m):
Anzahl Plätze im Theater: 30
Anzahl PLätze im Seminarraum: 15
Anzahl Plätze im Bankett: 20

Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz
Hotel Saratz

Weitere Informationen

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch