Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

InnHub La Punt 

Echte weisse Riesen: Die Gletscher im Engadin

InnHub La Punt 

Working in the mountains - in the future, this will be possible in an uncomplicated way at the InnHub La Punt for locals, second home residents, and vacation guests. The innovation center, which will be located at the beginning of the village district Chamues-ch, will be a place of inspiration and retreat that reinterprets and interlinks the themes of work, sports, and nature as well as health.

A building designed by the London star architect Sir Norman Foster is planned, which is inspired by the Engadin landscape and incorporates the local architectural style with local building materials. The building will not be a simple office space but a large and modern co-working space. The InnHub is intended to become both a workplace and a meeting place, bringing together people from all over the world. Smaller stores, a café, work and workshop rooms, a sports center, several open indoor and outdoor spaces, and a few apartments will be grouped around the public meeting place in the InnHub.

Contact and reservation

InnHub PopUp
Via Cumünela 32
7522 La Punt Chamues-ch

+41 81 508 05 08
Mo-Fr 9:00-12:00, 14:00-17:00

info@innhub.ch
innhub.ch

 InnHub La Punt  
 InnHub La Punt  

All under one roof

Modern co-working with fast internet, regional products, doctor, physiotherapy, sports, gastronomy, exciting events - all under one roof and located in the midst of a unique mountain world. Thanks to an intact natural environment, what is difficult in many cities is possible here: the combination of work and recreation right on the doorstep. The Innovation Center therefore offers ideal conditions for moving the office to the mountains and will in the future attract not only individuals but also national and international companies and organizations. For days or weeks at a time, you will find space and peace here to work intensively and creatively.

A pop-up as a preview

The recently opened InnHub pop-up now shows on a small scale what its big brother InnHub La Punt will one day offer. This temporary precursor currently consists of a co-working space and a health center. The InnHub La Punt is scheduled to open at the end of 2024.

InnHub PopUp

InnHub PopUp

The coworking space

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

InnHub La Punt 

Co-Working vor spektakulärer Kulisse

InnHub La Punt 

Arbeiten in den Bergen – dies ist zukünftig im InnHub La Punt für Einheimische, Zweitheimische und Feriengäste unkompliziert möglich. Das Innovationszentrum, welches am Anfang des Dorfteils Chamues-ch zu stehen kommt, wird ein Inspirations- und Rückzugsort, der die Themen Arbeit, Sport und Natur sowie Gesundheit neu interpretiert und miteinander vernetzt.

Geplant ist ein Gebäude des Londoner Star-Architekten Sir Norman Foster, welches von der Engadiner Landschaft inspiriert ist und mit lokalen Baumaterialien den heimischen Baustil aufnimmt. Dabei werden nicht etwa einfache Büroräumlichkeiten entstehen, sondern ein grossflächiger und moderner Co-Working Space. Der InnHub soll dadurch zum Arbeitsplatz und Treffpunkt zugleich werden und Menschen aus aller Welt zusammenführen. Um den öffentlichen Treffpunkt werden sich im InnHub kleinere Läden, ein Café, Arbeits- und Workshopräume, ein Sportzentrum, mehrere offene Innen- und Aussenräume sowie einige Wohnungen gruppieren.

Kontakt und Reservation

InnHub PopUp
Via Cumünela 32
7522 La Punt Chamues-ch

+41 81 508 05 08
Mo-Fr 9:00-12:00, 14:00-17:00

info@innhub.ch
innhub.ch

InnHub La Punt Chamues-ch
InnHub La Punt Chamues-ch

Vereint unter einem Dach

Modernes Co-Working mit schnellem Internet, regionalen Produkten, Arzt, Physiotherapie, Sport, Gastronomie, spannenden Events – alles unter einem Dach und erst noch inmitten einer einzigartigen Bergwelt gelegen. Dank einer intakten Natur ist hier das möglich, was in vielen Städten schwierig ist: Die Kombination von Arbeit und Erholung gleich vor der Tür. Das Innovationszentrum bietet deshalb ideale Rahmenbedingungen, um das Büro in die Berge zu verlegen und wird in zukunft nicht nur zahlreiche Einzelpersonen, sondern auch nationale und internaitionale Unternehmungen und Organisationen anlocken. Tage- oder wochenweise werden Sie hier Abstand und Ruhe finden, um intensiv und kreativ zu arbeiten.

Ein Pop-up als Vorbote

Das kürzlich eröffnete InnHub Pop-up zeigt nun im Kleinen, was der grosse Bruder InnHub La Punt einmal bieten wird. Dieser temporäre Vorbote besteht zurzeit aus einem Co-Working Space sowie einem Gesundheitszentrum. Die Eröffnung des InnHub La Punt ist per Ende 2024 geplant.

InnHub PopUp

InnHub PopUp

Coworking Space