Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Team spirit and an appetite for action

Meetings & incentives
Restaurant Kuhstall, Sils

While our meeting and seminar rooms impress participants with their cutting-edge technology, a very different world awaits on the doorstep – thankfully! The best way for you and your guests to enjoy the spectacular Engadin mountain landscapes is together, outside and offline, surrounded by nature.

The Engadin presents countless possibilities that reveal unexpected perspectives, day after day – and we don’t just mean the views from mountain summits, of which we have some pretty impressive examples. Our high valley delights event organisers and participants with its tremendous diversity of settings for every kind of gathering – from glamorous product presentations to visits to charming mountain refuges, and from dramatic gorge adventures to idyllic picnics.

Swap daily routine for all-day adventure

Are you preparing for your team-building event in the Engadin? Our tip before you set off: unpack your business vocabulary, you can happily do without the excess baggage! Once you reach our wide, high valley, take a deep breath instead and feel the power of pristine nature… Over the next few days, you can expect above all to feel more and more grounded – and you will enjoy a totally new perception of yourself and your other team members, too.

Out into nature – for a natural high

Anyone looking for the perfect incentive programme for outdoor activity enthusiasts is spoilt for choice here. The whole of the Engadin from Maloja to S-chanf is one vast adventure sports arena, in which participants can exercise, boost and refresh body and mind at a tremendous variety of summer or winter activities. Attractions include water sports from sailing to stand-up paddling; golf courses on which team members hunt for birdies, eagles and albatrosses against a breathtaking mountain backdrop; and in winter, snow sports that promise countless thrills for every enthusiast. For example at VIP Snow Night, when the floodlit piste on the Corvatsch opens exclusively for you and your team!

Programme design from A to Z

In order to offer you the best and most comprehensive support, our outdoor specialists will accompany you throughout the planning of your event. Thanks to their extensive knowledge of local facilities, features, events and insider secrets, our local partner agencies can put together a programme of exciting activities and unusual challenges that are guaranteed to be fun, enjoyable and successful. These experts always take account of all interests, which may differ widely. For example, expect not only sporting adventures – such as full-moon skiing on the Diavolezza, high thrills in an adventure rope garden, hurtling down the bobsleigh run or reaching for the heights on a via ferrata – but also more leisurely activities such as a trip on the Rhaetian Railway over the Bernina Pass, a ride in a horse-drawn sleigh or carriage into one of the idyllic side valleys, or a visit to our alpine cheese dairy. Each one is sure to be a highlight of your programme!

Incentive hotels
more info
Default alt text
Event locations
more info
Corviglia, Piz Nair 3057m,  Meeting Room
Event agencies
more info
Default alt text

Further information

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Mit Teamgeist und Begeisterung

Incentives & Events
Restaurant Kuhstall, Sils

Während unsere Meeting- & Seminarräume mit modernster Technik punkten, sieht es draussen vor der Tür schon ganz anders aus – zum Glück! Denn die spektakuläre Engadiner Bergwelt erleben Sie und Ihre Gäste gemeinsam am besten offline und mittendrin in der Natur.

Das Engadin birgt unzählige Möglichkeiten, die täglich auf’s Neue aussergewöhnliche Perspektiven eröffnen – und damit meinen wir nicht nur den Ausblick vom Berggipfel aus, von denen wir hier einige zu bieten haben: Unser Hochtal fasziniert mit vielseitigen Kulissen für jedes Event, sei es glamouröse Produktpräsentationen, uriger Berghüttenzauber, wildromantische Schluchtenabenteuer oder idyllische Picknicks.

Tausche Arbeitsalltag gegen Allwetterkleidung

Sie bereiten sich auf Ihr Engadiner Teambildungsevent vor? Unser Tipp vor Reiseantritt: Packen Sie Ihr Geschäftsvokabular wieder aus, denn dieses Übergepäck können Sie sich sparen. Angekommen in unserem weiten Hochtal atmen Sie stattdessen tief durch und spüren die Kraft der wunderschönen Natur … In den nächsten Tagen erwartet Sie nämlich vor allem Erdung - und eine ganz neue Wahrnehmung von sich selbst wie auch von Ihren Teammitgliedern.

Hinaus in die Natur - hinein ins Vergnügen

Wer das perfekte Incentive-Programm für Sportbegeisterte sucht, kann bei uns aus dem Vollen schöpfen, präsentiert sich das Engadin von Maloja bis nach S-chanf doch als eine einzige Outdoorsportarena, in der sich Körper & Geist bei zahlreichen Sommer- oder Winteraktivitäten erfrischend auspowern können. Wassersportarten wie Segeln oder Stand Up Paddeln locken dabei ebenso wie unsere Golfplätze, wo Firmenflights Jagd auf Birdies, Eagles und Albatrosse machen können, während im Winter das Engadiner Pistenparadies unzählige Glücksmomente verspricht. Zum Beispiel bei der VIP Snow Night, in der die Nachtpiste des Corvatsch ganz exklusiv nur Ihnen und Ihrem Team gehört!

Programmgestaltung von A bis Z

Um Sie optimal und umfassend zu unterstützen, begleiten unsere Outdoorspezialisten Sie gerne bei der Planung Ihres Events. Dank ihres umfangreiches Know How der lokalen Begebenheiten, Geheimtipps und Highlights stellen unsere lokalen Partneragenturen Ihnen spannende Aktivitäten und nicht alltägliche Herausforderungen zusammen, die Spass und gute Laune machen. Dabei berücksichtigen sie die vielseitigsten Interessen, so dass nicht nur sportliche Erlebnisse z. B. beim Vollmondskifahren auf der Diavolezza, Balancieren im Hochseilgarten, Sausen über die Bobbahn oder Gipfelstürmen am Klettersteig, sondern auch Gemütlichkeiten wie eine RhB-Fahrt über den Berninapass, Kutschfahrten in idyllische Seitentäler oder der Besuch unserer Alpschaukäserei Ihrem Programm die Krone aufsetzen.

Incentive Hotels
mehr erfahren
Default alt text
Event Lokalitäten
mehr erfahren
Default alt text
Event Agenturen
mehr erfahren
Default alt text

Weitere Informationen

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch