Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Paradise for birdies, eagles and albatrosses

Golf
Golf course Kulm

Poor shots par for the course and handicap out of control? The busy tournament calendars of the Engadin golf clubs offer the perfect sporting challenge for players of all levels of ability.

Experience all the thrills of a leading golf competition in the exhilarating setting of the Engadin mountains. Events include the Engadine Amateur Championship, the St. Moritz Gold Cup and the St. Moritz U.S. Celebrity Golf Cup, held in the Engadin for the first time in 2019: here, you really have the chance to play with top golfers. Test your skill and experience for yourself the world-class playing conditions.

Golf course Zuoz
Golf course Zuoz

Championship golf courses at the highest level

The Engadine Golf Club is the oldest golf club in Switzerland and its golf course Samedan is one of the absolute top courses in the country. The 18-hole championship course (par 72) with a length of 6,239 metres provides competition players with countless sporting challenges. Powerful and precise drives are essential if you are to lift the trophy at the end of the game.

Players also enjoy excellent training opportunities in the spacious Short Game Area with bunkers and water obstacles, as well as on the club’s own Driving Range with 40 tees. The Bodmer Performance Centre, equipped with technical aids including TrackMan, FlightScope, RoboGolfPro and SAM PuttLab, offers professional swing analysis. Golfers who wish to work further on their performance or train intensively for the next competition can entrust themselves to the pros of the “Engadin Golf Centre” academy – for the ultimate in expert tuition.

The 18-hole championship course in Zuoz-Madulain (par 72) also regularly hosts various kinds of tournament. Its scenic sequence of delightful fairways, which extend for 6,017 m through an enchanting natural landscape, demands skill and precision if players are to keep their handicap down. The Chip and Putting Area, the extensive Driving Range and the club’s own Golf Simulator also offer superb practice opportunities.

Golf course Samedan

Find tournaments and tournament results or sign up.

Tournament Calendar
Golf

Further information

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Ein Paradies für Birdies, Eagles und Albatrosse

Golf
Golfplatz Kulm

Ein Par gehört zum Alltag und das HCP befindet sich auf Talfahrt? Der abwechslungsreiche Turnierkalender der Engadiner Golfclubs bietet für jedermann und jede Spielstärke die passende sportliche Herausforderung.

Erleben Sie spannende Golfevents in der alpinen Arena der Engadiner Bergwelt. Sei es beim Engadin Amateur Championship, dem St. Moritz Gold Cup oder dem 2019 erstmals im Engadin ausgetragenen St. Moritz U.S. Celebrity Golf Cup – bei uns haben Sie die Chance, mit wahren Topgolfern im Flight zu spielen. Testen Sie Ihr Können und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den „meisterlichen“ Spielbedingungen.

Golf Platz Zuoz
Alt text

Meisterschaftsplätze auf höchstem Niveau

Der Engadine Golf Club ist der älteste Golfclub der Schweiz und seine Golfanlage Samedan zählt zu den absoluten Top Plätzen des Landes. Gastgeber für zahlreiche Turniere, stellt der 18-Loch-Meisterschaftsparcours (Par 72) mit seinen 6239 Metern Länge Wettkampfspieler vor sportliche Herausforderungen – weite und zugleich präzis platzierte Schläge sind unabdingbar, wenn man am Ende die Trophy sein eigen nennen möchte.

Ausgiebig trainiert werden kann auf der grosszügigen Short Game Area mit Wasser- und Bunkerhindernissen sowie auf den 40 Abschlagplätzen der clubeigenen Driving Range. Professionelle Schwunganalysen werden nicht nur durch das Bodmer Performance Center gewährleistet, das mit TrackMan, FlightScope, RoboGolfPro und einem SAM PuttLab ausgestattet ist. Wer nicht ganz zufrieden mit seiner Leistung ist oder sich besonders gut auf den nächsten Wettkampf vorbereiten will, kann sich darüber hinaus den Pros der Academy „Engadin Golf Center“ anvertrauen – mehr Golfkompetenz geht nicht.

Auch der 18-Loch-Meisterschaftsplatz (Par 72) in Zuoz-Madulain ist ständiger Austragungsort für verschiedene Turnierarten. Seine einzigartige Lage mit den verspielten Fairways, die sich inmitten der Natur über 6017 m erstrecken, erfordert einiges an Geschick und Präzision, um das eigene Handicap niedrig zu halten. Die Chip und Putting Area, die grosszügige Driving Range sowie der clubeigene Golf-Simulator bieten darüber hinaus beste Trainingsverhältnisse.

Golfplatz Samedan

Finden Sie Turniere und Turnierergebnisse oder melden Sie sich an.

Turnierkalender
Golf

Weitere Informationen