Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Int. Swiss Seniors Amateur Championship

Samedan

Int. Swiss Seniors Amateur Championship

Samedan
A European contest for fame and glory: this 54-hole stroke play tournament is for top senior amateurs over 50 with a maximum handicap of 12.0. More than 140 international participants are sure to reveal all their finesse and experience.

Held at Samedan golf course over three days, the championship will be played over 54 holes, single stroke play, without a cut. The exclusive tournament is limited to 144 participants with a maximum handicap of exactly 12.0. Entry is open to male amateur golfers over 50 (date of birth must be before the first day of the competition), as defined by the Rules of Amateur Status; they must also be member of a golf club that in turn is a member of a national golf association. As the International Swiss Senior Amateur Championship forms part of the official World Amateur Golf Ranking, competitors can gain valuable points. But golf is not just about winning, but also pleasure and relaxation. And where better than on Samedan´s historical golf course, home to Switzerland?s oldest golf club, in the beautiful Engadin valley framed by breathtaking alpine scenery?

Int. Swiss Seniors Amateur Championship
Dates

Every day 07.07.2020 – 09.07.2020

7. 9. July 2020

Place
Golfplatz Samedan, Samedan
More Information
Engadin Golf Club
A l´En 14
Samedan
www.engadin-golf.ch
samedan@engadin-golf.ch
+41 81 851 04 66

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Int. Swiss Seniors Amateur Championship

Samedan

Int. Swiss Seniors Amateur Championship

Samedan
Ein europäisches Championat um Ruhm & Ehre über 54 Loch Strokeplay für die besten Amateur-Senioren ab 50 Jahren mit maximal HCP 12.0. Gezeigt werden Finesse und viel Erfahrung von den über 140 internationalen Teilnehmer.

Die Meisterschaft wird auf der Golfanlage Samedan an drei Tagen über 54 Loch Einzel, Strokeplay, ohne Cut gespielt. Das exklusive Turnier ist auf 144Teilnehmer limitiert mit einem maximalen Handicap von exakt 12.0. Anmelden können sich - so die "Rules of Amateur Status" - ausschliesslich männliche Amateurgolfer ab 50 Jahre (der Geburtstag muss vor dem ersten Turniertag liegen), die  Mitglied in einem Golfclub sein, der einem nationalen Golfverband angehören. Da die Meisterschaft Teil des offiziellen World Amateur Golf Ranking ist, können beim International Swiss Senior Amateur Championshop wertvolle Punkte erspielt werden. Doch beim Golfen geht es schliesslich nicht (nur) ums Gewinnen, sondern um den Genuss und darum, ganz in sich zu ruhen. Wo könnte dies besser gelingen als auf dem historischen Course von Samedan, dem ältesten Golfclub der Schweiz, im wunderschönen Engadiner Hochtal und umgeben von einer atemberaubenden Alpenkulisse?

Int. Swiss Seniors Amateur Championship
Datum

Jeden Tag 07.07.2020 – 09.07.2020

7. 9. Juli 2020

Ort
Golfplatz Samedan, Samedan
Weitere Informationen
Golf Engadin St. Moritz AG
A l´En 14
Samedan
www.engadin-golf.ch
samedan@engadin-golf.ch
+41 81 851 04 66

Int. Swiss Seniors Amateur Championship

15.01.2020 | 19:00
Langlaufrennen: La Diagonela Night Classic
Mehr erfahren