Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

SunIce Festival - A Lifestyle Experience

St.Moritz

SunIce Festival - A Lifestyle Experience

St.Moritz
The "Coachella of the mountains": The lifestyle music festival "SunIce" planned for April 2022 combines techno and EDM by world-famous DJs with various winter activities as well as art and fashion stagings.

The innovative festival concept of the "SunIce Festival" is based on the themes "Music, Art & Fashion". In the unique festival village directly on Salastrains as well as in the skiing area Corviglia, more than 40 artists perform open-air as well as indoor on a total of four stages to ring in the spring together with the festival visitors. In addition to various gastronomic offers, the "SunIce" also convinces with various adventurous winter sports activities: fast-paced quad rides on snow-covered slopes, spectacular paragliding flights over snow-covered mountain slopes or snow sports in the extensive ski area are part of the supporting program of the "SunIce". A variety of art and fashion shows, planned down to the last detail, round off the program and guarantee a personal "lifestyle experience" for each and every visitor.

 

Dates

Every day 01.04.2022 – 03.04.2022

1. 3. April 2022

12:00 – 24:00
Place
Salastrains, St.Moritz
Buy tickets online
Online booking
More Information
NoTomorrow - Event GmbH
Via Suvretta 6
St. Moritz
sunicefestival.ch/
+41 81 838 83 00

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

SunIce Festival - A Lifestyle Experience

St.Moritz

SunIce Festival - A Lifestyle Experience

St.Moritz
Das «Coachella der Berge»: Das im April 2022 geplante Lifestyle-Musikfestival «SunIce» kombiniert Techno und EDM weltbekannter DJs mit diversen Winteraktivitäten sowie Kunst- und Fashion-Inszenierungen.

Das innovative Festivalkonzept des «SunIce Festival» basiert auf den Themen «Music, Art & Fashion». Neben internationalen DJs finden auch regionale Künstler ihren Platz im hochkarätigen Line Up.Im einzigartigen Festival Village direkt auf Salastrains sowie auch im Skigebiet Corviglia treten openair sowie auch indoor auf gesamthaft vier Stages mehr als 40 Künstler auf, um gemeinsam mit den Festivalbesuchern den Frühling einzuläuten. Neben diversen gastronomischen Angeboten überzeugt das «SunIce» vor allem auch mit diversen abenteuerlichen Wintersportaktivitäten: Rasante Quadfahrten auf schneebedeckten Pisten, spektakuläre Paragliding Flüge über verschneiten Berghängen oder Schneesport im weitläufigen Skigebiet gehören zum Rahmenprogramm des «SunIce» dazu. Verschiedene bis ins Detail geplante Inszenierungen aus den Bereichen Kunst und Fashion runden das Angebot ab und gewähren so für jeden und jede Besucher*in die ganz persönliche «Lifestyle Experience».

Datum

Jeden Tag 01.04.2022 – 03.04.2022

1. 3. April 2022

12:00 – 24:00
Ort
Salastrains, St.Moritz
Tickets online kaufen
Online buchen
Weitere Informationen
NoTomorrow - Event GmbH
Via Suvretta 6
St. Moritz
sunicefestival.ch/
+41 81 838 83 00