Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

9th edition - Engadin La Diagonela

Pontresina

9th edition - Engadin La Diagonela

Pontresina
The Engadin classic La Diagonela cross-country skiing event offers a unique experience across the Upper Engadine for top athletes and amateur athletes alike.
La Diagonela will now start from Pontresina. For this reason, the route will be adapted to 55 km.

During the event day, in addition to the 55 km long "Engadin La Diagonela", the 27 km long "Engadin La Pachifica" and the 11 km long "Engadin La Cuorta" will be held. Also on the 55 km course, the 4-man team event "Engadin La Stafetta" will be held.

Family cross-country skiing day:
Sign up for La Cuorta, La Pachifica or La Diagonela and enjoy a family cross-country skiing day. Conditions of participation: at least 1 child (born 2005 and younger) & 1 adult, grandparents are also welcome. For the family race, children under 12 are also welcome but must be accompanied by a registered adult.

To all young people:
Participate in a cross-country race for free? That is possible! Young people born in 2002 or later start for free. Send an e-mail with the following details to info@ladiagonela.ch: name, address, date of birth, national number, e-mail address, race/distance and starting block.

Dates
22. January 2022

Saturday | 22.1.2022

continuous opening hours
Place
Langlaufzentrum Cuntschett 1, Pontresina
Price
from CHF 20.00
Reservation
Yes
Buy tickets online
Online booking
More Information
Verein La Diagonela
Quadratscha 18
Samedan
www.ladiagonela.ch
info@ladiagonela.ch
+41 81 851 60 88

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

9. Austragung - Engadin La Diagonela

Pontresina

9. Austragung - Engadin La Diagonela

Pontresina
Der klassiche Langlaufevent Engadin La Diagonela bietet für Spitzenathleten wie für Breitensportler ein einmaliges Erlebnis quer durch das Oberengadin.

Neu startet die La Diagonela ab Pontresina. Die Strecke wird aus diesem Grund auf 55 km angepasst.

Während des Eventtages werden neben der 55 km langen «Engadin La Diagonela», die 27 km lange «Engadin La Pachifica» sowie die 11 km lange «Engadin La Cuorta» durchgeführt. Ebenfalls auf der Strecke über 55 km wird der 4er-Teamevent «Engadin La Stafetta» durchgeführt.

Familien Langlauftag:
Meldet euch für La Cuorta, La Pachifica oder La Diagonela an und geniesst einen Familien-Langlauftag. Teilnahmebedingungen: mindestens 1 Kind (Jahrgang 2005 und jünger) & 1 Erwachsener, willkommen sind auch die Grosseltern. Beim Familienrennen sind auch Kinder unter 12 Jahren willkommen, müssen jedoch von einem angemeldeten Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

An alle Jugendlichen:
Gratis an einem Langlaufrennen teilnehmen? Das ist möglich! Jugendliche ab Jahrgang 2002 starten gratis. Sende eine E-Mail mit folgenden Angaben an info@ladiagonela.ch: Name, Adresse, Geburtsdatum, Natelnummer, E-Mail Adresse, Rennen/Distanz und den Startblock.

Datum
22. January 2022

Samstag | 22.1.2022

durchgehend geöffnet
Ort
Langlaufzentrum Cuntschett 1, Pontresina
Preis
ab CHF 20.00
Reservation
Ja
Tickets online kaufen
Online buchen
Weitere Informationen
Verein La Diagonela
Quadratscha 18
Samedan
www.ladiagonela.ch
info@ladiagonela.ch
+41 81 851 60 88