Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

St. Moritz Gourmet Festival

St.Moritz

St. Moritz Gourmet Festival

St.Moritz
For more than a quarter of a century, the St. Moritz Gourmet Festival has been excelling with its incomparably diversified event culture.

The St. Moritz Gourmet Festival (29. January - 6. February 2021) has gained cult character throughout the world. Over the last 26 years, more than 80 000 gourmet enthusiasts have travelled to the fantastic winter wonderland of the Upper Engadine for the event, to be spoiled over the years by around 220 outstanding international guest Master Chefs from more than 30 different countries. However, the focus is not on competition, but on collegial cooperation between the star-crowned chefs from all over the world. The aim, challenge and stimulus for all involved in the St. Moritz Gourmet Festival is mutual inspiration and the creation of great things together.


The festival´s kick-off event will be the Grand Julius Baer Opening, followed by unique Gourmet Dîners and Safaris on nine evenings and the Kitchen Party at the midpoint of the festival, with everything being finally rounded off by the crowning Porsche Gourmet Finale. Special events and tastings as well as first-class champagne and wine events, will further enhance the diversified festival programme.

St. Moritz Gourmet Festival
Dates

Every day 29.01.2021 – 06.02.2021

29. January 2021  6. February 2021

Place
Diverse Eventlocations, St.Moritz, Champfèr, Pontresina, Sils i.E., Silvaplana
Reservation
Yes
More Information
Verein St. Moritz Gourmet Festival, Sekretariat
Via Maistra 12
St. Moritz
www.stmoritz-gourmetfestival.ch/
+41 81 837 33 88

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

St. Moritz Gourmet Festival

St.Moritz

St. Moritz Gourmet Festival

St.Moritz
Hochkarätige internationale Gastköche und die ausgezeichneten Spitzenköche der Partnerhotels verwöhnen Feinschmecker an rund 40 Genuss-Events.

Das St. Moritz Gourmet Festival besitzt weltweit Kultcharakter. In den letzten 26 Jahren reisten rund 80´000 Gourmetliebhaber ins Oberengadin, um sich von insgesamt rund 220 internationalen Spitzengastköchen aus über 30 verschiedenen Nationen in den Festival-Partnerhotels und -Eventlocations verwöhnen zu lassen. Dabei steht nicht der Wettbewerb im Mittelpunkt, sondern die kollegiale Zusammenarbeit grosser Starchefs aus aller Welt. Sich gegenseitig zu inspirieren und miteinander Grossartiges zu leisten, das ist Ziel, Herausforderung und Ansporn aller Beteiligten.


Den Auftakt macht das Grand Julius Baer Opening, gefolgt von noch einzigartigeren Gourmet Dîners und Safaris an insgesamt neun Abenden sowie der Kitchen Party zur Festivalmitte - bis hin zum krönenden Porsche Gourmet Finale. Special Events, Tastings sowie erstklassige Champagner- und Weinanlässe bereichern das abwechslungsreiche Festivalprogramm zusätzlich.

St. Moritz Gourmet Festival
Datum

Jeden Tag 31.01.2020 – 08.02.2020

31. Januar 2020  8. Februar 2020

Ort
Diverse Eventlocations, St.Moritz, Champfèr, Pontresina, Sils i.E., Silvaplana
Preis
von CHF 40.00 bis CHF 550.00
Links
Reservation
Ja
Weitere Informationen
Verein St. Moritz Gourmet Festival, Sekretariat
Via Maistra 12
St. Moritz
www.stmoritz-gourmetfestival.ch/
+41 81 837 33 88

St. Moritz Gourmet Festival

13.12.2019 | 16:00
St. Moritz Winter Opening mit Baba Shrimps
Mehr erfahren
14.12.2019 | 11:15
St. Moritz Winter Opening mit Alvaro Soler
Mehr erfahren
15.12.2019 | 10:30
St. Moritz Winter Opening: Ladies Parallel-Slalom Finals
Mehr erfahren