" Engadin Ultra Trail in La Punt Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Engadin Ultra Trail in La Punt

La Punt Chamues-ch

Engadin Ultra Trail in La Punt

La Punt Chamues-ch
Discover your power on the trails between Zuoz, La Punt and Samedan.

Already for the 4th time the Engadin Ultra Trail takes place. The runners discover with Zuoz and La Punt two beautiful routes through the lower part of the Upper Engadine. It is the quieter part of the unique high valley in the Engadin. The varied routes always lead through the well-preserved, historic village centers. As a contrast, the trails repeatedly lead into the mountains, up to 2594 m.a.s.l., the highest point of the route on the Chamanna d'Es-cha.

EUT53 leads over 53 km and 2639 m of altitude difference from Zuoz to Samedan (87% trails, hiking trail and forest road; 13% asphalt), entry fee from CHF 110

ET23 leads over 23 km and 1064 m altitude difference from La Punt to Samedan (79% trails, hiking trail and forest path; 21% asphalt), entry fee from CHF 80

ET16 leads over 16 km and 791 metres in altitude from Samedan to Samedan (86% trails, hiking path and forest path; 14% asphalt), entry fee from CHF 50

EUT102 The supreme discipline leads over 102 km and 5677 metres of altitude difference from Samedan via Celerina, La Punt, Zuoz, Bever and back to Samedan (47% trails, 43% hiking trail and 10% asphalt), entry fee from CHF 150

The route concept will be maintained for the next 3 years.

Please note: This text has been translated automatically

Dates
20. July 2024

Saturday | 20.07.2024

from 04:00 – 11:00
Place
Mehrzweckhalle, La Punt Chamues-ch
Reservation
Yes
Buy tickets online
Online booking
More Information
OK Engadin Ultra Trail
Promulins 12
Samedan
www.engadinultratrail.ch
info@engadinultratrail.ch
+41 81 851 07 47

"" Engadin Ultra Trail in La Punt Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

Engadin Ultra Trail in La Punt

La Punt Chamues-ch

Engadin Ultra Trail in La Punt

La Punt Chamues-ch
Discover your power auf den Trails zwischen Zuoz, La Punt und Samedan.

Bereits zum 5. Mal findet die Austragung des Engadin Ultra Trails statt. Die Läufer/innen entdecken mit Zuoz und La Punt zwei wunderschöne Strecken durch den unteren Teil des Oberengadins. Es ist der ruhigere Teil des einmaligen Hochtals im Engadin. Die abwechslungsreichen Strecken führen immer wieder durch die gut erhaltenen, historischen Dorfkerne. Als Gegensatz dazu führen die Trails immer wieder in die Berge, bis auf 2594 m.ü.M., dem höchsten Punkt der Strecke auf der Chamanna d’Es-cha.

EUT53 führt über 53 km und 2639 Höhenmeter von Zuoz nach Samedan (87% Trails, Wanderweg und Forstweg; 13% Asphalt), Teilnahmegebühr ab CHF 110

ET23 führt über 23 km und 1064 Höhenmeter von La Punt nach Samedan (79% Trails, Wanderweg und Forstweg; 21% Asphalt), Teilnahmegebühr ab CHF 80

ET16 führt über 16 km und 791 Höhenmeter von Samedan nach Samedan (86% Trails, Wanderweg und Forstweg; 14% Asphalt), Teilnahmegebühr ab CHF 50

EUT102 Die Königsdisziplin führt über 102 km und 5677 Höhenmeter von Samedan über Celerina, La Punt, Zuoz, Bever und wieder zurück nach Samedan (47% Trails, 43% Wanderweg und 10% Asphalt), Teilnahmegebühr ab CHF 150. Startschuss für diesen Lauf ist neu am Freitag, 19. Juli um 23.00 Uhr im Dorfkern.

Datum
20. Juli 2024

Samstag | 20.07.2024

Ab 04:00 – 11:00
Ort
Mehrzweckhalle, La Punt Chamues-ch
Links
Reservation
Ja
Tickets online kaufen
Online buchen
Weitere Informationen
OK Engadin Ultra Trail
Promulins 12
Samedan
www.engadinultratrail.ch
info@engadinultratrail.ch
+41 81 851 07 47