Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

E.A.T. / Engadin Art Talks

Zuoz

E.A.T. / Engadin Art Talks

Zuoz
For over 10 years, the E.A.T. / Engadin Art Talks have been held in Zuoz at the end of January in the Halle am Plaz. Every year a new theme determines the framework of the talks.

In January of each year, a modest venue in the heart of Zuoz - the Halle am Plazzet - becomes a unique place of encounter in which artists, architects, designers, writers and art enthusiasts from all over the world meet like-minded members of the public. Since 2010, more than 140 international speakers have taken part in this top-class Engadin symposium, bringing their projects, thoughts and visions regarding the year?s theme to the discussions. Stimulating exchanges with the audience add to a lively debate among some of the leading thinkers in the field.

The theme for the year is set by a visionary team of curators: Daniel Baumann (Director of the Kunsthalle Zürich), Bice Curiger (Artistic Director of the Fondation Vincent van Gogh Arles), Hans Ulrich Obrist (Artistic Director of the Serpentine Gallery, London) and Philip Ursprung (Professor of the History of Art and Architecture, ETH Zürich).

Dates

Every day 28.01.2022 – 30.01.2022

28. 30. January 2022

Place
Halle am Plazzet, Zuoz
Reservation
Yes
Buy tickets online
Online booking
More Information
Engadin Art Talks/E.A.T. Office
Turbinenweg 5
Uster
www.engadin-art-talks.ch
+41 43 960 31 55

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

E.A.T. / Engadin Art Talks

Zuoz

E.A.T. / Engadin Art Talks

Zuoz
Wo lässt es sich inspirierter über innovative Ideen diskutieren als inmitten der berauschenden Engadiner Bergwelt? In Zuoz ermöglichen die Engadin Art Talks spannende Begegnungen zwischen Architekten, Künstlerinnen und einem interessierten Publikum.

Im Januar eines jeden Jahres ist jeweils soweit und die Halle am Plazzet in Zuoz verwandelt sich in einen einzigartigen Begegnungsraum, in dem Künstler, Architekten, Designer, Literaten und Kunstbegeisterte aus aller Welt auf gleichgesinnte Zuhörer treffen. Seit 2010 nahmen bereits über 140 internationale Gäste an diesem hochkarätig besetzten Engadiner Symposium teil und rückten dabei ihre Projekte, Gedanken und Visionen zum jeweiligen Jahresthema ins Zentrum ihrer Diskussionen. Spannende Austausche mit ihrem Publikum regen die kreativen Köpfen darüberhinaus zu weiteren Gedankenflügen an.

Das jährliche Thema wird von folgenden Kuratoren festgelegt: Daniel Baumann (Direktor Kunsthalle Zürich), Bice Curiger (künstlerische Leiterin Fondation Vincent van Gogh Arles), Hans Ulrich Obrist (künstlerischer Leiter Serpentine Gallery London) und Philip Ursprung (Professor für Kunst und Architekturgeschichte ETH Zürich).

E.A.T. / Engadin Art Talks
Datum

Jeden Tag 25.01.2020 – 26.01.2020

25. 26. Januar 2020

Ort
Halle am Plazzet, Zuoz
Preis
von CHF 100.00 bis CHF 300.00
Links
Reservation
Ja
Tickets online kaufen
Online buchen
Weitere Informationen
Engadin St. Moritz Zuoz Tourist Information
Bahnhof
Zuoz
www.engadin.ch/de/zuoz
zuoz@estm.ch
+41 81 854 15 10

E.A.T. / Engadin Art Talks

15.01.2020 | 19:00
Langlaufrennen: La Diagonela Night Classic
Mehr erfahren