Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

28th British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz «The Grand Prix Edition»

St. Moritz

28th British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz «The Grand Prix Edition»

St. Moritz
The British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz is the absolute highlight for fans of England´s classic cars. It has been combining elegance and class in this dazzling Alpine metropolis since 1994.

Every year in July, more than 100 British classic cars dated up to 1980 meet for excursions, a regularity test rally, and the Concours d´Elégance. Newer vehicles with special features that enrich the field of BCCM participants are admitted to the Youngtimer Class by invitation.

Following «The Italian Job» themed BCCM in 2021, this year´s meeting is again named after a classic in the automotive film scene: «Grand Prix» starred James Garner and Françoise Hardy in the formula 1 world of 1966.

About the programme: The great feedback from the last event has persuaded the OC to hold the Concours d´Elégance again on Sunday (10 July 2022) on the magnificent lawn of the Hotel Suvretta House. The Concours is open to the public, admission is free.

Moving closer to St. Moritz village again, the rally from Saturday, 9 July 2022 is scheduled to arrive in the pedestrian zone. The "Grand Prix Rally" leads from St. Moritz via Scuol and the Reschen Pass into Vinschgau to Mals (Italy) and back to the Engadine via the Ofen Pass. The entry into the pedestrian zone in St. Moritz village is scheduled at approx. 15.30 hrs.

Dates

Every day 08.07.2022 – 10.07.2022

8. 10. July 2022

Place
St. Moritz Dorf und Suvretta, St. Moritz
More Information
British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz
c/o St. Moritz Tourismus
St. Moritz
www.bccm-stmoritz.ch
info@bccm-stmoritz.ch
+41 81 837 33 88

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_incstm_booking_railway_inc_asterisk

28th British Classic Car Meeting «The Grand Prix Edition»

St. Moritz

28th British Classic Car Meeting «The Grand Prix Edition»

St. Moritz
Das British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz ist das extravagante Highlight für Freunde klassischer Automobile aus Grossbritannien. Es vereint seit 1994 Eleganz und Klasse in der schillernden Alpenmetropole St. Moritz.

Jedes Jahr treffen sich dabei im Juli über 100 britische Classic Cars bis Jahrgang 1980 zu Ausfahrten, Gleichmässigkeitsprüfung (Rallye) und «Concours d´Elégance». In der «Youngtimer Class» sind auch neuere Fahrzeuge zum British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz zugelassen, die das Teilnehmerfeld bereichern.

War das letztjährige Meeting dem Motto «The Italian Job» gewidmet, steht dieses Jahr wieder ein Film im Zentrum: «Grand Prix». Der Formel-1-Streifen von 1966 mit James Garner und Françoise Hardy ist ein Klassiker in der Automobilfilmszene.

Zum Programm: Die grossartigen Feedbacks zur letzten Austragung haben das OK dazu bewogen, den am Sonntag (10. Juli 2022) stattfindenden Concours d´Elégance wieder auf dem prachtvollen Rasen des Hotels Suvretta House auszutragen. Der Concours ist für das Publikum geöffnet, der Eintritt ist frei.

Wieder näher an St. Moritz Dorf rückt die Rallye von Samstag, 9. Juli 2022. So ist die Ankunft in der Fussgängerzone geplant. Die «Grand Prix Rallye» führt von St. Moritz über Scuol und den Reschenpass ins Vinschgau nach Mals (Italien) und über den Ofenpass zurück ins Engadin. Die Einfahrt in die Fussgängerzone in St. Moritz Dorf ist um ca. 15.30 Uhr vorgesehen. 

Datum

Jeden Tag 08.07.2022 – 10.07.2022

8. 10. July 2022

Ort
St. Moritz Dorf und Suvretta, St. Moritz
Links
Weitere Informationen
British Classic Car Meeting St. Moritz
c/o St. Moritz Tourismus
St. Moritz
www.bccm-stmoritz.ch
info@bccm-stmoritz.ch
+41 81 837 33 88