Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

A fresh approach to team building

Meetings & Incentives

A fresh approach to team building

Anyone who wishes to offer their employees something truly special will find plenty of opportunities in the Engadin. With its unique appeal and vast choice of summer and winter activities, the region promises an unforgettable experience for the whole team.

Incentive trips and events encourage outstanding performance at work, as the prospect of reward provides powerful motivation: what is true for children applies equally in adulthood. The promise of a trip to the Engadin is especially inspiring, as the region offers a tremendous variety of activities in summer and winter alike, along with top-quality hotels and a rich and varied cuisine.

Activities

The whole valley from Maloja to S-chanf is one single sports arena, with an incredible variety of activities waiting to be tried. Organisers who wish to make a super-competitive team happy can organise a “summer Olympics” by the lake, for example. Or how about a relaxed ride in horse-drawn carriages into the idyllic Val Fex? In winter, activities include all kinds of sledging: classic tobogganing down scenic runs to the valley floor, dog-sledding with teams of huskies, or break-neck bobsleigh rides down the historic track in St. Moritz.

The region offers an enormous choice of gentler activities, too. In summer, a few hours on the golf course, perhaps, or an introduction to fly fishing. In winter, maybe a game of curling, or its local variant, Bavarian curling, on one of the many natural ice rinks – or a beginner’s course in ice fishing on the frozen lake.

Team building
Team building

Team building

Service providers in the Engadin take pride in catering to the widest range of interests and requirements. Alongside sports, countless other activities ensure that every group can enjoy the perfect experience. Foodies, for example, will love a visit to the Morteratsch alpine cheese dairy near Pontresina, or the Badilatti coffee museum in Zuoz. Groups interested in culture can book a guided tour of the Berry Museum in St. Moritz, for example, or a visit to the historical Chesa Planta in Samedan followed by a guided walk through the picturesque village – along which they can even learn a few words of Romansch.

Team building
Team building

Accommodation

The valley offers plenty of unusual and attractive accommodation options: time spent together as a group here is an experience in itself. The Berghaus Diavolezza mountain hotel, for example, located nearly 3,000 m above sea level, offers breathtaking views of the Bernina massif draped with glaciers. From the Hotel Allegra down in Pontresina, meanwhile, a beautiful footpath leads into the wild Val Roseg – from which deer occasionally stroll down into the village.

Sporting activities in winter
more info
Sporting activities in winter
Sport activities in summer / autumn
more info
Sport activities in summer / autumn
Meeting & Incentive Hotels
more info
Meeting & Incentive Hotels
Event agencies
more info
Event agencies

Further information

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@estm.ch

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Aufenthalt und Teambildung fernab von Langeweile

Meetings & Incentives

Aufenthalt und Teambildung fernab von Langeweile

Wer seinen Mitarbeitern etwas Gutes tun will, der findet im Engadin viele Gelegenheiten dazu. Denn mit seiner einzigartigen Ausstrahlung und seinem endlosen Angebot an Sommer- und Winteraktivitäten ist es der ideale Ort, um ein Team zu verwöhnen.

Incentive-Reisen und -Anlässe spornen Mitarbeiter zu Höchstleistungen an, denn die Aussicht auf eine Belohnung motiviert – das ist schon bei Kindern so und ändert sich auch im Erwachsenenalter nicht. Die Aussicht auf eine Reise ins Engadin ist dabei ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis, da die Region sommers wie winters eine Fülle an Aktivitäten, Hotellerie auf höchstem Niveau und vielfältige Gastronomie bietet.

Aktivitäten

Das ganze Tal von Maloja bis nach S-chanf ist eine einzige Sportarena, in der eine unglaubliche Vielzahl an Aktivitäten nur darauf wartet, ausgekostet zu werden. Wer ein Team von Supersportlern glücklich machen möchte, kann beispielsweise einen Sommerolympiade auf dem See durchführen oder eine gemeinsame Kutschenfahrt ins Val Fex organisieren. Im Winter dagegen bieten sich unter anderem verschiedene Arten des Schlittelns an: klassisch über lange Pisten ins Tal, stiebend mit der Kraft der Huskiess quer durch die Landschaft oder in halsbrecherischem Tempo die Bobbahn von St. Moritz hinunter.

Auch wer eher gemütlichere Gruppen unterhalten darf, kann aus dem Vollen schöpfen. Im Sommer etwa von einigen Stunden auf dem Golfplatz bis zur Einführung ins Fliegenfischen. Oder im Winter eine Runde Curling, Eisstockschiessen auf einer der vielen Natureisbahnen oder ein Starterkurs zum Eisfischen auf dem gefrorenen See.

Teambuilding
Teambuilding

Teambildung

Die Anbieter im Engadin haben sich exzellent auf Gäste mit besonderen Ansprüchen eingestellt. Darum gibt es neben dem Sport auch weitere Angebote, so dass jede Gruppe auf ihre Kosten kommt. Für Foodies etwa bietet sich ein Besuch der Alp Schaukäserei Morteratsch bei Pontresina oder im Kaffee-Museum Badilatti in Zuoz an. Kulturell interessierte Gruppen buchen vielleicht eine Führung im Berry Museum in St. Moritz oder sie organisieren bei der Chesa Planta in Samedan einen Dorfrundgang, bei dem sie auch gleich einige Brocken Rätoromanisch lernen.

Teambuilding
Teambuilding

Übernachtung

In den aussergewöhnlichen Unterkünften im Tal ist schon der Aufenthalt an sich ein Erlebnis, so dass das Team abends noch etwas zusammensitzt und die Gemeinschaft pflegt. Etwa im Berghaus Diavolezza mit seiner wunderbaren Aussicht über die Gletscherwelt zum Piz Bernina und dem legendären Biancograt oder im Hotel Allegra in Pontresina, von wo ein hübscher Spazierweg ins wilde Val Roseg führt - und aus dem gelegentlich Hirsche ins Dorf wandern.

Sportliche Aktivitäten im Winter
mehr erfahren
Sportliche Aktivitäten im Winter
Sportliche Aktivitäten im Sommer/Herbst
mehr erfahren
Sportliche Aktivitäten im Sommer/Herbst
Meeting & Incentive Hotels
mehr erfahren
Meeting & Incentive Hotels
Event Agenturen
mehr erfahren
Event Agenturen

Weitere Informationen

Convention Services
Alexandra Hüsler
T +41 81 830 08 15
mice@engadin.ch