Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Clean & Safe

Clean & Safe

«Clean and safe» – this motto applies not only to Switzerland’s pristine nature and cities. The country’s tourism service providers are also implementing extensive hygiene and safety protection guidelines in all service areas to protect their guests. In order to guarantee uniform high quality standards, Switzerland Tourism, together with the relevant industries, companies and event organisers (e. g. HotellerieSuisse, GastroSuisse and Mountain Railways Switzerland), has created “Clean & Safe,” a label available for qualifying hotels, restaurants, mountain railways and public transport.

Clean & Safe

Protective measures holiday apartments

Providers of holiday apartments, too, are delighted about this new label that allows them to show their guests straightaway: «When staying with us, you will enjoy all-round protection in all service areas!» The official label allows for blissful and relaxing holidays as it guarantees the implementation of the detailed protection concept of private, non-hotel accommodation interest group Parahotellerie Schweiz. The arrival and/or departure process, behaviour rules in the apartments, cleaning guidelines, communication between guests and hosts/providers – strict compliance with all requirements for safety and prevention purposes have top priority.

Apartments

“Clean and safe” - this credo applies in Switzerland not only to its nature and its cities.

Apartments

Further Information

The “Clean & Safe” campaign is supported by Switzerland Tourism; the individual participating tourism service providers – e. g. accommodations, restaurants, spas, tourist information, mountain railways, public transport – are responsible for ensuring that the safety protocols are implemented and guidelines are followed.

Information regarding the Coronavirus/COVID-19

The current situation in Engadin and St. Moritz

more info
Information regarding the Coronavirus/COVID-19
Clean & Safe

Protection measures of tourism service providers

mehr erfahren
Clean & Safe

Download_on_the_App_Store_Badge_US-UK_RGB_blk_4SVG_092917 ic_keyboard_arrow_right_48px default-skin 2 estm_eng_2chair_lift estm_eng_3chair_lift estm_eng_4chair_liftestm_eng_6chair_liftestm_eng_aerial_cableway estm_eng_funicularestm_eng_gondola_cableway estm_eng_magic_carpet estm_eng_ponylift estm_eng_ski_lift estm_eng_snowtube 4_close Generated by Fontastic.me stm_booking_bergellstm_booking_bike_hotelstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_busstm_booking_bus_cable_railway_asteriskstm_booking_bus_cable_railwaystm_booking_golfhotelstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_hotel_skipass_bstm_booking_railway_inc_asteriskstm_booking_railway_inc

Clean & Safe

Clean & Safe

«Sauber und sicher» – dieses Credo gilt in der Schweiz nicht nur für ihre Natur und ihre Städte. Auch der Tourismus setzt in allen Service-Bereichen umfassende Hygiene- und Schutzmassnahmen um. Um einen einheitlich hohen Qualitätsmassstab zu setzen, hat Schweiz Tourismus nun gemeinsam mit den massgebenden Branchenverbände (z. B. HotellerieSuisse, GastroSuisse und Bergbahnen Schweiz) mit “Clean & Safe” ein eigenes Label u. a. für Gastronomie, Unterkünfte, Wellness, Bergbahnen und den öffentlichen Verkehr initiiert.

label

Schutzmassnahmen Ferienwohnungen

Auch Anbieter von Ferienwohnungen freuen sich über die neue Möglichkeit, ihren Gästen schon auf den ersten Blick sichtbar zu zeigen: «Bei uns werden Sie in allen Service-Bereichen rundum geschützt!» Das offizielle Label setzt ein deutliches Zeichen für genussvolle und entspannte Ferien, denn es weist auf das detaillierte Schutzkonzept der privaten Unterkunftsvermittlung hin: Ob An- oder Abreiseprozesse, Verhaltenshinweise in der Wohnung, Reinigungsrichtlinien oder die Kommunikation zwischen Gast und Vermieter/Vermittler – die Einhaltung zum Schutz und zur Prävention haben stets höchste Priorität.

Fewo

«Sauber und sicher» – dieses Credo gilt in der Schweiz nicht nur für ihre Natur und ihre Städte.

Ferienwohnungen

Weitere Informationen

Die Betriebe aller teilnehmenden Tourismusbranchen – u. a. Unterkünfte, Gastronomie, Wellness & Spa, Tourist Information, Bergbahnen, öffentlicher Verkehr – verpflichten sich zur Einhaltung des Schutzkonzepts. Die Kampagne wird von Schweiz Tourismus unterstützt; die Umsetzung und Einhaltung der Schutzkonzepte obliegt dabei den einzelnen Leistungsträgern.

Informationen zum Coronavirus/COVID-19

Die aktuelle Situation in Engadin und St. Moritz

mehr erfahren
Informationen zum Coronavirus/COVID-19
Clean & Safe

Schutzmassnahmen touristischer Leis­tungsträger

mehr erfahren
Clean & Safe